خدمة:   سياتل بلفيو كينت ايفرت رينتون ينوود تاكوما صحراء الشاطئ ماريسفيل

تلبية لدينا موظفين

الاتصال بنا على الرقم المجاني

18885870555

  • هناك انتعاش, لا رسوم
  • مترجمين لغة تتوفر على الفور
  • 24 الهاتف ساعة المشاورة
  • تعيينات نفس اليوم
  • مجانا بالتشاور شخص أو الهاتف
  • منزل, مكتب, أو مواعيد المستشفيات

دان شيفيلد: محام, مؤسس D دان. شيفيلد & مساعد.

دان D. تخرج من جامعة شيفيلد من بوجيه ساوند في 1973, تلقي على درجة البكالوريوس في الآداب في العلوم السياسية. تلقى دان درجة الدكتوراه في القانون من جامعة بوجيه ساوند, كلية الحقوق في 1976.1 واعترف لجمعية المحامين واشنطن دولة في السنة نفسها. بعد تخرجه من المدرسة بدأ القانون دان مسيرته القانونية قبل بدء الممارسة خاصة في سياتل الإصابة الشخصية, وا. في 1978 بدأ دان يعمل في المنزل محامي AGC(المقاولون العامة المرتبطة) واشنطن. بينما كان يعمل كمستشار في المنزل لAGC, دان تركز على التشاور التقاعد والبناء. في 1982 غادر دان AGC للعمل كمحام مشارك في بوجل & غيتس, سياتل أقدم واحدة من أكبر الشركات انها القانون في ذلك الوقت.2 بينما في بوجل & غيتس, عملت على المسائل دان طيف واسع التقاضي العام للشركة. في أواخر 1983 دان اليسار بوجل & غيتس ليصبح شريكا في أيكمن, حفر & شيفيلد.3 بينما الشريك في أيكمن, حفر & شيفيلد, عاد دان القانونية له يركز على القانون الإصابة الشخصية. Finally, في 1985 دان فصلها عن أيكمن, حفر & شيفيلد للعودة إلى ممارسة حياته الخاصة الإصابة الشخصية. هذه الممارسة الخاص دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة, والآن تم توفير التمثيل القانوني بفخر العدوانية في أكبر منطقة سياتل لأكثر من 35 سنوات.

Contact Dann’s Office At: info@dds-law.com

1(جامعة بوجيه ساوند مدرسة القانون في وقت لاحق أصبح جامعة سياتل, كلية الحقوق في 1994.)

2 بوجل & غيتس تم حله في 1999 بعد 108 سنوات من العمل.

3 أيكمن, حفر & شيفيلد الآن أيكمن Bohrer Thulin, P.S. and primarily focuses on employee benefits


جو نيولاند: التقاضي شبه, مدير قضايا

بدأ العمل في جو نيولاند D دان. شيفيلد & الزميلة في 1997. تجربة جو العمل بسرعة وأخلاقيات جعلتها جزءا لا تقدر بثمن من شركتنا. جو هو المسؤول عن البحوث القانونية والواقعية, إعداد المذكرات وحزم اكتشاف, الحصول على أقوال الشهود, جمع السجلات الطبية, صياغة اتفاقات التسوية والنشرات, وكذلك المساعدة في أية واجبات أخرى قبل المحاكمة. جو يعمل بشكل وثيق مع محامينا ودينا الأيمن عند التعامل مع المسائل القانونية الصعبة.

الاتصال جو في: jo.newland @ DDS-law.com


ترافيس شيفيلد: مساعد محام

انضم ترافيس شيفيلد دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة في 2011, أول ما متدربة في وقت لاحق وكمحام مشارك. ترافيس هو من مواليد سياتل الذي تخرج من مدرسة ثانوية في أوديا 2003. تخرج من جامعة ترافيس في ولاية كاليفورنيا, سانتا باربارا في 2007, تلقي على درجة بكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية. تلقى ترافيس درجة الدكتوراه في القانون من كلية الحقوق لويولا, لوس أنجلوس في 2011. واعترف لجمعية المحامين واشنطن في الدولة 2012 وهي عضو في رابطة ولاية واشنطن من أجل العدالة ومقاطعة الملك نقابة المحامين.

الاتصال ترافيس في: travis.sheffield @ DDS-law.com

Serving:   Seattle    Bellevue    Kent    Everett    Renton    Lynwood    Tacoma    Auburn    Shoreline    Marysville

Meet Our Staff

Call Us Toll Free

18885870555

  • No Recovery, No Fee
  • Language Translators Are Immediately Available
  • 24 Hour Phone Consultation
  • Same Day Appointments
  • Free In Person or Phone Consultation
  • Home, Office, or Hospital Appointments

Dann Sheffield: Attorney, Founder of Dann D. Sheffield & Assoc.

Dann D. Sheffield graduated from The University of Puget Sound in 1973, receiving a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science. Dann received his Juris Doctor degree from The University of Puget Sound, School of Law in 1976.1 He was admitted to the Washington State Bar Association that same year. After graduating from law school Dann began his legal career by starting a private personal injury practice in Seattle, Wa. In 1978 Dann began working as in-house counsel for AGC(Associated General Contractors) of Washington. While working as AGC’s in-house counsel, Dann focused on pension and construction consultation. In 1982 Dann left AGC to work as an associate attorney at Bogle & Gates, Seattle’s oldest and one of it’s largest law firms at the time.2 While at Bogle & Gates, Dann worked on a broad spectrum general litigation matters for the firm. In late 1983 Dann left Bogle & Gates to become a partner at Ekman, Bohrer & Sheffield.3 While partner at Ekman, Bohrer & Sheffield, Dann returned his legal focuses to personal injury law. Finally, in 1985 Dann separated from Ekman, Bohrer & Sheffield to return to his private personal injury practice. That private practice is Dann D. Sheffield & Associates, and has now been proudly providing aggressive legal representation in the greater Seattle area for over 35 years.

Contact Dann’s Office At: info@dds-law.com

1(The University of Puget Sound School of Law later became Seattle University, School of Law in 1994.)

2 Bogle & Gates was dissolved in 1999 after 108 years of business.

3 Ekman, Bohrer & Sheffield is now Ekman Bohrer Thulin, P.S. and primarily focuses on employee benefits


Jo Newland: Litigation Paralegal, Case Manager

Jo Newland began working at Dann D. Sheffield & Associates in 1997. Jo’s experience and work ethic quickly made her an invaluable part of our firm. Jo is responsible for legal and factual research, preparing pleadings and discovery packages, obtaining witness statements, gathering medical records, drafting settlement agreements and releases, as well as assisting with any other pre-trial duties. Jo works closely with our attorneys and is our right-hand when dealing with difficult legal issues.

Contact Jo At: jo.newland@dds-law.com


Travis Sheffield: Associate Attorney

Travis Sheffield joined Dann D. Sheffield & Associates in 2011, first as an intern and later as an associate attorney. Travis is a Seattle native who graduated from O’dea High School in 2003. Travis graduated from the University of California, Santa Barbara in 2007, receiving his Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science. Travis received his Juris Doctor degree from Loyola Law School, Los Angeles in 2011. He was admitted to the Washington State Bar Association in 2012 and is a member of the Washington State Association for Justice and the King County Bar Association.

Contact Travis At: travis.sheffield@dds-law.com