خدمة:   سياتل بلفيو كينت ايفرت رينتون ينوود تاكوما صحراء الشاطئ ماريسفيل

التعليمات

الاتصال بنا على الرقم المجاني

18885870555

  • هناك انتعاش, لا رسوم
  • مترجمين لغة تتوفر على الفور
  • 24 الهاتف ساعة المشاورة
  • تعيينات نفس اليوم
  • مجانا بالتشاور شخص أو الهاتف
  • منزل, مكتب, أو مواعيد المستشفيات

أسئلة مكررة

  • ما هو دور محام في دعوى الإصابة الشخصية?

    محامو شرح حقوقك والالتزامات المنصوص عليها في مختلف القوانين والأنظمة المتعلقة بتشغيل السيارات.

    محامو شرح بنود التأمين المختلفة الواردة في سياستكم وكذلك تلك التي قد تكون موجودة في السياسة السائق الآخر. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك بنود مثل الإصابة الشخصية تغطية الحماية(وأوضح أدناه) أو سائق سيارة التغطية غير المؤمن عليهم.

    المحامين مساعدتك في الحصول على تعويض عادل ومنصف عن الأضرار الخاص; بما فيه: فقدان سيارتك, فقدان الدخل, دفع النفقات الطبية, والتعويض عن الألم والمعاناة نتيجة الجروح التي أصيب بها في أي.

    محامو تعكس موقفك في الحصول على تسوية عادلة وعاجلة وتعويض إلى حد ما كنت لإهمال طرف آخر. ملاحظة: يتم حل معظم الحالات خارج قاعة المحكمة دعوى قضائية أو. الإحصاءات الأخيرة تشير إلى أن أكثر من 90% يتم التفاوض المطالبات دون اللجوء إلى المحكمة. كما يمكن أن تحل نتيجة المطالبات دون تأخير مكلفة والقلق إلى المطالب.

  • هل يمكن ان تحمل لاستئجار محام?

    الجواب نعم. وتقبل معظم الإصابات الشخصية المطالبات على أساس رسوم الطوارئ. هذا يعني أنه إذا محامينا لا تسترد تسوية لك, ليس هناك رسوم على الخدمات التي نقدمها. يتم دفع رسوم تماما من مستوطنة في ختام طلبك.

  • الذي يحق له تقديم طلب القانونية?

    أي شخص قد أصيب أو تعرضت لأضرار نتيجة للإهمال شخص آخر يحق له رفع دعوى. هذا صحيح إذا كان قد تم أصبت كسائق, راكب, مشاة, دراجة نارية دراجة أو. إصابات أو أضرار قد تتكون من إصابات جسدية لجسمك, الأضرار التي لحقت سيارتك, أضرار أو خسائر في الممتلكات الشخصية, فقدان الدخل, وتكبد النفقات الطبية. الانتعاش في مطالبة الإصابة الشخصية تعتمد على إنشاء خطأ مع طرف آخر، وقدرة الحزب على خطأ، إما أن يعوضك من الموارد الشخصية أو من التغطية التأمينية. كل من هذه العناصر (خطأ والقدرة على الدفع) يجب أن تكون موجودة من أجل تحقيق الانتعاش. يمكن إثبات المسؤولية وتوثيق مدى خسارتك والإصابات تكون معقدة جدا والمهمة أن الفرد لا يملك الا القليل المتوسط ​​إن وجدت الخبرة في التعامل مع.

  • سوف التشاور مع المحامين الخاص بي يكون مجانا?

    نعم فعلا, والتشاور مع محامينا الخاص يكون مجانا. دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة لا تتقاضى أي رسوم لتقييم الحالة أو التشاور. محامينا متاحة مجانا التقييمات التشاور / حالة في شخص أو الهاتف 24 ساعة في اليوم. سيكون لدينا محامين بسعادة مقابلتك في أي وقت ومكان على راحتك.

  • ماذا لو لا أستطيع أن يأتي إلى مكتب المحامين?

    سوف محامينا تلبية لحسن الحظ كنت في مكان ووقت اختيارك. في دان D. شيفيلد & ونحن نفهم أن الزميلة بعد حادث التنقل يمكن أن يكون صعبا. ونحن نفهم أيضا أن كل واحد من عملائنا لديه الحياة مشغول الخاصة بهم بصرف النظر عن الحادث. إذا الإصابات الخاصة بك أو لأسباب أخرى تمنعك من زيارة مكتبنا, أو كنت ببساطة لا يشعرون بالراحة الاجتماع في مكتبنا; يمكن محامينا مقابلتك في:

    مستشفى

    الصفحة الرئيسية الخاصة بك

    أي موقع من اختيارك

  • ما هو حالتي وورث?

    هذا هو واحد من أكثر الأسئلة شيوعا ونحن والمحامين وطلب واحدة من المسائل الأكثر صعوبة في الإجابة. لأن كل مطالبة مختلفة وتعتمد على الكثير من المتغيرات وقائع مختلفة, فمن المستحيل أن يعطي إجابة شافية. لكن, محامينا سعداء للإجابة على هذا السؤال في حر, أي التزام, في شخص أو الهاتف التشاور 24 ساعة في اليوم.

  • هو المطالبة الصغيرة الخاصة بك جدا?

    كان الجواب NO? على الرغم من أن كنت قد يتعرض لحادث بسيط نسبيا, قد تنتج إصابات مؤلمة والمستمرة التي قد تستمر لشهور أو حتى سنوات. قد عواقب دائمة من الكثير من الحوادث لا يكون يعرف على الفور. إذا كنت قد شاركت في أي حادث حتى لحادث بسيط, لماذا لا تحصل على استشارة مجانية القانونية في مكتبنا أو منزلك?

  • ماذا تفعل إذا كنت قد شاركت في حادث سيارة?

    دعوة 911 والإصرار على تحقيق الشرطة. في كثير من الحالات لم يكن هناك شهود على الحادث, وبدون تحقيق الشرطة, يجوز الطعن في وقت لاحق المسؤولية حتى ولو كان اعترفت المسؤولية في مكان الحادث. قد تفقد الأدلة المادية لكيفية وقوع الحادث بعد السائق يترك الساحة.

    قبل تركت مكان الحادث, أن متأكد من أنك تبادل المعلومات مع جميع السائقين المشاركين. تسجيل عدد تراخيص السيارات ورخص القيادة من السائق الآخر(ق). الحصول على أسماء جميع الشهود. يمكن الشهود تحديد نتيجة طلبك!

    تكون على يقين من الحصول على معلومات التأمين من السائق الآخر(ق).

    إيداع تقرير حادث مع ولاية واشنطن في غضون 24 ساعة من وقت وقوع الحادث في حالة اصابة شخص أو تجاوز الأضرار في الممتلكات $700.00. (إذا لم يتم التحقيق في حادث تصادم وذكرت من قبل ضابط, يجب على المشغلين من أي مركبة المعنية بتقديم تقريرها حادث مروري مستقلة خاصة بهم كما جاء في RCW 46.52.030 وWAC 446-85-010)

    الاتصال فورا بمندوب التأمين. وسوف يكون ممثل التأمين الخاصة بك للمساعدة في وصف التغطية الواردة في سياستكم.

    الحصول على تقدير لإصلاح سيارتك وتصوير الأضرار التي لحقت سيارتك ومكان الحادث.

    فعل NOT مناقشة طلبك مع أي شخص ولكن عائلتك, كنت وكيل التأمين, طبيبك, أو لديك النائب. تكون على يقين من عدم توقيع أي شكل من أشكال الإفراج أو الإدلاء ببيانات أو مكتوبة سجلت لممثل التأمين السائق الآخر.

    إذا كنت جرح, تكون على يقين من أن تذهب إلى الطبيب في أقرب وقت ممكن. يشرح للطبيب أن الإصابات كانت نتيجة الخاص من حادث سيارة, والتقاط صور فوتوغرافية من أي إصابات واضحة (إيجيبت. الجروح أو الكدمات)

    قبل أي اتصال مع شركة التأمين للسائق الآخر, يخطر المحامي الخاص بك. وتتأثر نتائج كثير من الحالات عن طريق الحصول على المشورة القانونية المختصة قبل فتح مطالبة.

  • كم من الوقت يستغرق ادعائي لتسوية?

    كل مطالبة مختلفة وتعتمد على متغيرات عديدة, بما فيه: شركة التأمين التي تشارك, مدى الإصابات, العلاج الطبي المستمر, ما إذا كان يتم المتنازع عليها المسؤولية, الخ. بسبب كل المتغيرات التي يمكن أن تؤثر عندما يمكن تسويتها مطالبة, فإنه من المستحيل أن تقدم إجابة شافية. لكن, محامينا سعداء للإجابة على هذا السؤال في حر, أي التزام, في شخص أو الهاتف التشاور 24 ساعة في اليوم.

  • كم من الوقت يمكن بعد حادث بلدي I رفع دعوى الإصابة الشخصية?

    In Washington State there is a three(3) النظام الأساسي العام للحدود لرفع دعوى الإصابة الشخصية. هذا يعني أن لديك 3 سنوات من تاريخ وقوع حادث أو في بعض الحالات 3 سنوات من اكتشاف الإصابات الخاصة بك لرفع دعوى. بعد ذلك 3 وتشغيل النظام الأساسي العام للقيود وعموما تكون منعت من جلب مطالبة الإصابة الشخصية ومنعها من استعادة أي شيء عن الخسائر التي قد عانوا. ونظرا لطبيعة وقت حساس من جميع المطالبات الإصابة الشخصية, إذا كنت قد شاركت في حادث, it is highly recommended that you consult an attorney as soon as possible.

  • أسئلة عامة للتأمين التغطية?

    Washington State law requires drivers of motor vehicles subject to registration to purchase minimum liability coverage of $25,000.00 بالنسبة للفرد لإصابات جسدية, و $50,000.00 لإصابات جسدية لاثنين أو أكثر من الأشخاص. دولة القانون يتطلب أيضا $10,000.00 في التغطية الملكية. للأسف, على الرغم من ولاية واشنطن لديها قانون التأمين الإلزامي, العديد من الأفراد لا تحظى بتغطية. بناء على ذلك, ويوصى بشدة أن زيادة التغطية الخاصة بك المسؤولية الخاصة وغير المؤمن عليهم شراء التغطية سائق سيارة واصابة تغطية الحماية الشخصية. إذا كان لديك أصول هامة, أن تكون على يقين من للاستفسار وكيل التأمين الخاصة بك فيما يتعلق بشراء سياسة مظلة. تذكر: الوحيد الذي سوف يتم تعويضهم عن الخسارة أو الأضرار إلى الحد من الموارد المتاحة لك. Consult your insurance agent regularly to review your coverage.

  • ما هو التأمين PIP?

    PIP التأمين أو "حماية الإصابات الشخصية" هو شكل من أشكال التأمين التي يمكن شراؤها، بالإضافة إلى التأمين ضد المسؤولية. التأمين PIP غير مطلوب في واشنطن ولكن يجب أن تقدم والتنازل عنها في كتابة. وإذا لم تقدم التأمين PIP من قبل شركة التأمين تعتبر وثيقة التأمين لتشمل PIP. ويمكن استخدام التأمين PIP لدفع ثمن أشياء مثل النفقات الطبية, فقدان الأجور, فقدان خدمات, نفقات الجنازة و. فمن التأمين التي تدفع بغض النظر عمن هو على خطأ لحادث. ويجوز أن يدفع هذا التأمين PIP الوسائل للطرف المتضرر قبل تحديد المسؤولية. بالنسبة للضحية وهذا يمكن أن تساعد على دفع الفواتير الطبية أو فقدان الأجور قبل التوصل إلى تسوية يتم التوصل. لكن, حتى عندما سياسة الحزب التأمين يشمل تغطية PIP, وسوف تغطي سوى تغطية PIP بعض الأشخاص المتورطين في الحادث.

  • الذي يغطي سياسة PIP?

    التأمين لا يغطي سوى PIP عموما السائق المؤمن (إيجيبت. الشخص المذكور اسمه في / والسياسة أو أفراد الأسرة) وكذلك له / لها الركاب – حتى مبلغ معين. هذا يعني أنه إذا كان هناك حادث بين اثنين(2) السيارات واحد فقط من السائقين لديها سياسة PIP, وهذه السياسة لا تغطي سوى حامل الوثيقة PIP والركاب في تعريفه / سيارتها. لن سياسة PIP أن تدفع للسائق أو غيرها من ركابها. لكن, في بعض الحالات قد تكون هناك استثناءات من القيود السائق / الراكب على سياسة PIP.

  • ما هو غير مؤمن سائق?

    و"سائق غير مؤمن" يشير إلى سائق سيارة الذي لا يحمل المسؤولية التغطية التأمينية; كان التأمين التي لم تستوف متطلبات الدولة بتفويض من المسؤولية الحد الأدنى, أو هو السائق المجهول في حادث الكر والفر.

  • ما هو سائق مأمنه?

    سائق أوندرينسورد هو الشخص الذي اجتمعت الحد الأدنى القانوني متطلبات المسؤولية المالية, ولكن لم يكن لديها حدود المسؤولية مرتفعة بما يكفي لتغطية الأضرار الناجمة من حادث.

  • How Do You Recover Your Losses if There is Uninsured or Underinsured Driver Involved?

    عندما سائق غير المؤمن عليهم أو أوندرينسورد اصابة سائق سيارة, في بعض الحالات، يمكن للطرف المتضرر رفع دعوى مع شركة التأمين الخاصة به, اعتمادا على التغطية التأمينية شراؤها. في هذه الحالات, إذا سياستكم التأمين يشمل UM(غير المؤمن عليهم) أو UIM(أوندرينسورد) سائق سيارة التغطية, قد تساعد هذه التغطية يدفع لك عن الأضرار الخاص بك عند الطرف المعرض للخطأ لا يمكن. في واشنطن, ويلزم مقدمي خدمات التأمين لتقديم تغطية التأمين وUM UIM. سيعتبر وثيقة التأمين قد تتنازل عن UM / UIM التغطية ولكن شركة التأمين يجب أن تكون قادرة على انتاج التنازل وقعت أو سياسة لتشمل UM / UIM التغطية.

    لكن, حتى عندما حامل وثيقة التأمين لديها UM / UIM شركات التأمين تغطية جعل من الصعب في كثير من الأحيان لحامل وثيقة التأمين على تعويضات بموجب سياستهم. قد يدعي شركة التأمين الخاصة بك كنت على خطأ جزئيا, ينكر أن كان لديك التغطية المناسبة, تأخذ مبلغ غير معقول من الوقت لتسوية طلبك, أو رفض طلبك تماما. وكلاء في D دان. شيفيلد & الزميلة دينا أكثر من 30 سنوات من الخبرة التعامل مع المطالبات غير المؤمن عليهم وأوندرينسورد سائق سيارة ويمكن أن تساعدك على التعامل مع ضباط التأمين الصعب.

Serving:   Seattle    Bellevue    Kent    Everett    Renton    Lynwood    Tacoma    Auburn    Shoreline    Marysville

FAQ

Call Us Toll Free

18885870555

  • No Recovery, No Fee
  • Language Translators Are Immediately Available
  • 24 Hour Phone Consultation
  • Same Day Appointments
  • Free In Person or Phone Consultation
  • Home, Office, or Hospital Appointments

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Role of an Attorney in a Personal Injury Claim?

    Attorneys explain your rights and obligations under various laws and regulations pertaining to operating a motor vehicle.

    Attorneys explain the various insurance clauses contained in your policy as well as those that may be found in the other driver’s policy. Examples include such clauses as personal injury protection coverage(explained below) or uninsured motorist coverage.

    Attorneys assist you in obtaining fair and equitable compensation for your damages; including: loss of your vehicle, loss of income, payment of medical expenses, and compensation for pain and suffering as a result of any injuries sustained.

    Attorneys reflect your attitude in obtaining an equitable and prompt settlement and to fairly compensate you for the negligence of another party. NOTE: Most cases are resolved outside of a lawsuit or courtroom. Recent statistics indicate that more than 90% of claims are negotiated without resorting to court. As a result claims can be resolved without costly delay and anxiety to the claimant.

  • Can You Afford to Hire an Attorney?

    The answer is YES. Most personal injury claims are accepted on a contingency fee basis. This means that if our attorneys do not recover a settlement for you, there is no fee for our services. The fee is paid entirely from the settlement at the conclusion of your claim.

  • Who is Eligible to Make a Legal Claim?

    Anyone who has been injured or suffered damage as a result of another person’s negligence is entitled to make a claim. This is true whether you have been injured as a driver, passenger, pedestrian, motorcyclist or bicyclist. Injuries or damage may consist of physical injuries to your body, damage to your vehicle, damages or loss to personal property, loss of income, and incurring medical expenses. Recovery in a personal injury claim is dependent on establishing fault with another party and the ability of the at-fault party to compensate you either from personal resources or from insurance coverage. Both of these elements (fault and ability to pay) must be present in order to achieve a recovery. Proving liability and documenting the extent of your loss and injuries can be very complicated and a task that the average individual has little if any experience in handling.

  • Will My Consultation with your Attorneys be Free?

    Yes, your consultation with our attorneys will be Free. Dann D. Sheffield & Associates does not charge a fee for consultation or case evaluation. Our Attorneys are available for free in-person or phone consultation/case evaluations 24 hours a day. Our attorneys will happily meet you at any time and location at your convenience.

  • What If I Can Not Come to the Attorneys Office?

    Our attorneys will happily meet you at a location and time of your choosing. At Dann D. Sheffield & Associates we understand that after an accident mobility can be difficult. We also understand that every one of our clients has a busy life apart from their accident. If your injuries or other reasons prevent you from visiting our office, or you simply do not feel comfortable meeting at our office; Our attorneys can meet you at:

    The Hospital

    Your Home

    Any Location of Your Choosing

  • What is My Case Worth?

    This is one of the most common questions we as attorneys are asked and one of the most difficult questions to answer. Because every claim is different and dependent upon so many different variables and facts, it is impossible to give a definitive answer. However, our attorneys are happy to answer this question in a free, no obligation, in person or phone consultation-24 hours a day.

  • Is Your Claim Too Small?

    The answer is NO? Even though you may have been involved in a relatively minor accident, it may produce painful and persistent injuries that could last for months or even years. The lasting consequences of many accidents may not be immediately known. If you have been involved in any accident even a minor accident, why not obtain a free legal consultation in our office or your home?

  • What to Do If You Have Been Involved in an Auto Accident?

    Call 911 and insist on a Police investigation. In many cases there are no witnesses to the accident, and without a police investigation, liability may be contested later even though liability was admitted at the scene. Physical evidence of how the accident occurred may be lost after the driver leaves the scene.

    Before you leave the scene of the accident, be certain you exchange information with all drivers involved. Record the vehicle license number and drivers licenses of the other driver(s). Obtain the names of all witnesses. Witnesses can determine the outcome of your claim!

    Be certain to obtain the insurance information of the other driver(s).

    File an accident report with the State of Washington within 24 hours of the time of the accident if someone is injured or property damage exceeds $700.00. (If a collision is not investigated and reported by an officer, the operators of any involved vehicles must submit their own independent traffic collision report as stated in RCW 46.52.030 and WAC 446-85-010)

    Immediately contact your insurance representative. Your insurance representative will be of assistance in describing the coverage contained in your policy.

    Obtain an estimate to repair your vehicle and photograph the damage to your vehicle and the accident scene.

    Do NOT discuss your claim with anyone but your family, you insurance agent, your doctor, or your Attorney. Be certain not to sign any release forms or make recorded or written statements to the other driver’s insurance representative.

    If you were injured, be certain to go to the doctor as soon as possible. Explain to the doctor that your injuries were the result of an automobile accident, and take photographs of any visible injuries (i.e. cuts or bruises)

    Prior to any contact with the other driver’s insurance company, notify your attorney. The outcome of many cases is affected by obtaining competent legal advice prior to opening a claim.

  • How Long Will My Claim Take to Settle?

    Every claim is different and dependent upon numerous variables, including: which insurance company is involved, the extent of the injuries, ongoing medical treatment, whether liability is being disputed, etc. Due to all of the variables that may affect when a claim can be settled, it is impossible to provide a definitive answer. However, our attorneys are happy to answer this question in a free, no obligation, in person or phone consultation 24 hours a day.

  • How Long After My Accident can I File a Personal Injury Claim?

    In Washington State there is a three(3) year Statute of Limitations to file a personal injury claim. This means that you have 3 years from the date of your accident or in some cases 3 years from the discovery of your injuries to file a claim. After that 3 year statute of limitations has run you will generally be barred from bringing a personal injury claim and prevented from recovering anything for the losses you may have suffered. Due to the time sensitive nature of all personal injury claims, if you have been involved in an accident, it is highly recommended that you consult an attorney as soon as possible.

  • General Insurance Coverage Questions?

    Washington State law requires drivers of motor vehicles subject to registration to purchase minimum liability coverage of $25,000.00 for an individual for bodily injury, and $50,000.00 for bodily injury to two or more persons. State law also requires $10,000.00 in property coverage. Unfortunately, even though Washington State has a mandatory insurance law, many individuals do not obtain coverage. Consequently, it is highly recommended that you increase your own liability coverage and purchase uninsured motorist coverage and personal injury protection coverage. If you have significant assets, be certain to inquire of your insurance agent with regard to purchasing an umbrella policy. Remember: You will only be compensated for your loss or damages to the extent of the resources available to you. Consult your insurance agent regularly to review your coverage.

  • What is PIP Insurance?

    PIP insurance or “Personal Injury Protection” is a form of insurance that may be purchased in addition to liability insurance. PIP insurance is not required in Washington but must be offered and waived in writing. If PIP insurance was not offered by the insurance company the insurance policy will be deemed to include PIP. PIP insurance may be used to pay for such things as medical expenses, wage loss, loss of services, and funeral expenses. It is insurance that is paid regardless of who is at fault for the accident. This means PIP insurance may be paid to the injured party before liability is determined. For the victim this can help pay medical bills or wage loss prior to a settlement being reached. However, even when a party’s insurance policy includes PIP coverage, PIP coverage will only cover certain persons involved in the accident.

  • Who is Covered Under a PIP Policy?

    PIP insurance generally only covers the insured driver (i.e. the person named on the policy and/or family members) as well as his/her passengers – up to a certain amount. This means that if there is an accident between two(2) vehicles and only one of the drivers has a PIP policy, that policy will only cover the PIP policy holder and the passengers in his/her vehicle. The PIP policy will not be paid to the other driver or their passengers. However, in some cases there may be exceptions to the driver/passenger limitations on a PIP policy.

  • What is an Uninsured Motorist?

    An “Uninsured Motorist” refers to the driver of a motor vehicle who is not carrying liability insurance coverage; had insurance that did not meet state-mandated minimum liability requirements, or is an unidentified driver in a hit-and-run accident.

  • What is an Underinsured Motorist?

    An underinsured driver is someone who met the minimum legal financial responsibility requirements, but did not have liability limits high enough to cover the damage their accident caused.

  • How Do You Recover Your Losses if There is Uninsured or Underinsured Driver Involved?

    When an uninsured or underinsured driver injures a motorist, in some cases the injured party can file a claim with his or her own insurer, depending on the insurance coverage purchased. In these cases, if your insurance policy includes UM(uninsured) or UIM(underinsured) motorist coverage, such coverage may help pay you for your damages when the at-fault party can not. In Washington, insurance providers are required to offer policyholders UM and UIM coverage. The policyholder may waive UM/UIM coverage but the insurance provider must be able to produce the signed waiver or the policy will be deemed to include UM/UIM coverage.

    However, even when a policyholder has UM/UIM coverage insurance companies frequently make it difficult for the policyholder to recover damages under their policy. Your insurer may claim you were partially at fault, deny that you had proper coverage, take an unreasonable amount of time to settle your claim, or deny your claim altogether. The attorneys at Dann D. Sheffield & Associates have over 30 years of experience handling uninsured and underinsured motorist claims and can help you deal with difficult insurance adjusters.