خدمة:   سياتل بلفيو كينت ايفرت رينتون ينوود تاكوما صحراء الشاطئ ماريسفيل

حوادث السيارات

الاتصال بنا على الرقم المجاني

18885870555

  • هناك انتعاش, لا رسوم
  • مترجمين لغة تتوفر على الفور
  • 24 الهاتف ساعة المشاورة
  • تعيينات نفس اليوم
  • مجانا بالتشاور شخص أو الهاتف
  • منزل, مكتب, أو مواعيد المستشفيات

قد يكون لك الحق في استرداد لل:
  • ألم المعاناة و
  • شلل
  • إصابة في الرأس
  • الموت
  • فقدان الأجور
  • المصاريف الطبية غير المدفوعة
  • سيارة الضرر

كيف يمكن للمحامي مساعدتك

بالتورط في حادث سيارة هي تجربة مخيفة التي يمكن أن تغير حياتك جذريا في غضون ثوان. كثيرا, يتم ترك ضحايا حادث سيارة المصابين وغير قادر على العمل. في كثير من الأحيان الطريقة التي وقع الحادث في نزاع مع كلا الجانبين يتهم الآخر بأنه على خطأ. وتواجه ضحايا مع تصاعد الفواتير الطبية, فقدان الأجور, احتمال فقدان العمل, الشعور بعدم القدرة على رعاية أسرهم, والألم والمعاناة التي ترافق إصاباتهم.

وتواجه بعد ذلك مع الضحايا المصابين المهمة الصعبة المتمثلة في محاولة لاستعادة خسائرهم من شركات التأمين الذين يرون كل شخص بجروح وأكثر شيء من عدد المطالبة. شركات التأمين لديها محامين مهمتها هي منع لكم من استرداد ما تستحقه. في دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة محامينا دينا أكثر من 35 سنوات من التجارب التعامل مع ضباط التأمين صعبة ومحاميهم. يمكن محامينا تساعدك على فهم حقوقك, بوالص التأمين, وأفضل مسار للعمل على اتخاذ القانونية. إذا كنت قد شاركت في حادث سيارة التعاقد مع محام أمر أساسي لضمان يمكنك استرداد ما تستحقه. سواء كنت المتنازعة الذي هو في خطأ لحادث, بحاجة الى مساعدة دفع الفواتير الطبية, أو مجرد بحاجة إصلاح سيارتك, دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة يمكن أن تساعد.

ضحايا حوادث السيارات كثيرا ما يحتاجون إلى المساعدة القانونية مع:

    • دفع تعويضات السيارات
    • المصاريف الطبية غير المدفوعة
    • فقدت الأجور
    • الألم والمعاناة
    • المتنازعة المسؤولية
    • يتعافى من خسائر غير مؤمن / مأمنه السائقين
    • لا نطالب الهاتف إعادتهم من قبل شركات التأمين
    • تأجير سيارات ترتيب / الدفع
    • الدعوات الطبية لعلاج الحوادث
    • سيارة القطر أو مصاريف التخزين
    • مصاريف أخرى

______________________________________________________________

ولاية واشنطن وزارة النقل (WSDOT) وذكرت أنه في 2010 كان هناك أكثر من 101,000 حوادث التصادم في ولاية واشنطن وحدها. تلك الاصطدامات, 460 وتسبب في وفيات 45,000 أسفرت التعديلات إلى إصابات خطيرة. هناك الكثير من الامور التي يمكن ان تتعرض له على الطريق المؤدي إلى حادث سيارة, ولكن هي سبب معظم الحوادث عن طريق الخطأ السائق(إهمال). حسابات خطأ سائق 80% جميع حوادث السيارات في الولايات المتحدة.

حوادث السيارات من كثير من الأحيان نتيجة :

    • سريع
    • الفشل في إشارة يتحول
    • ذيل
    • عدم مراعاة إشارات المرور & إشارات
    • لين العدوانية تغيير
    • السائقين تحت تأثير المخدرات أو الكحول
    • يصرف السائقين (الهواتف المحمولة, أجهزة الراديو, الأخرى الركاب, إلخ)

على الرغم من التقدم في التكنولوجيا وتحسين مزايا السلامة من السيارات الحديثة خفض الوفيات الناتجة عن حوادث السيارات, وأصيب الآلاف من الناس لا يزال كل يوم بسبب حوادث السيارات. يمكن حوادث السيارات تؤدي إلى عدد من الإصابات المختلفة التي تتراوح من الموت(أشد) لأوجاع والآلام البسيطة.

هل حوادث السيارات المنهكة في النتيجة بما في ذلك إصابات جسدية:

    • الجلاز السير المشدود في طرف السوط
    • إصابات الأنسجة الرخوة
    • الالتواء
    • كسر العظام
    • تمزق أقراص
    • الحروق
    • فقد الأطراف
    • الداخلية الإصابات
    • إصابات الرأس
    • العنق, ظهر, وغيرها من إصابات في النخاع الشوكي.
    • حتى الموت

لأن إنتاج مثل حوادث السيارات مجموعة واسعة من إصابات لا بد من أن تقوم التماس العناية الطبية إذا كنت قد شاركت في حادث سيارة، ونعتقد أن كنت قد أصيب. عندما يتم بجروح بالغة شخص في حادث سيارة, التماس العناية الطبية هي استجابة واضحة. لكن, في كثير من الأحيان ضحايا حوادث السيارات لا يدركون بعد إصاباتهم مباشرة على الحادث. الكثير من الحوادث التي تبدو بسيطة نسبيا تنتج الإصابات طويلة الأمد التي لا تقدم نفسها حتى بعد أيام من وقوع الحادث. قد تشمل مثل هذه الإصابات الشديدة الرقبة وآلام الظهر, الصداع, الجمود وتصلب, تشنجات العضلات, وألم في الأطراف. يمكن التماس العناية الطبية مباشرة بعد وقوع حادث تساعدك على تحديد مدى الإصابات الخاصة بك، وكذلك تؤثر على أي مطالبات قانونية قد تكون لديكم.

(لمزيد من المعلومات حول "ما يجب فعله إذا كنت قد شاركت في حادث سيارة"ننظر إلى المقطع أدناه)

________________________________________________________

وكلاء في دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة فهم الصعوبات والإحباطات التي تواجهها بعد حادث سيارة. إذا عملية أخرى لإهمال للسيارة وتسبب لك أن تعاني إصابات, فقدت الأجور, وأضرار في الممتلكات, يمكننا مساعدتك في إدارة عملية الانتعاش وضمان أن تتلقى التعويض الحد الأقصى الذي يستحق.

________________________________________________________

ما يجب فعله إذا كنت قد شاركت في حوادث السيارات?

  1. دعوة 911 والإصرار على تحقيق الشرطة. في كثير من الحالات لم يكن هناك شهود على الحادث, وبدون تحقيق الشرطة, يجوز الطعن في وقت لاحق المسؤولية حتى ولو كان اعترفت المسؤولية في مكان الحادث. قد تفقد الأدلة المادية لكيفية وقوع الحادث بعد السائق يترك الساحة.
  2. قبل تركت مكان الحادث, أن متأكد من أنك تبادل المعلومات مع جميع السائقين الآخرين المشاركين. تسجيل عدد تراخيص السيارات ورخص القيادة من السائق الآخر(ق). الحصول على أسماء جميع الشهود. يمكن الشهود تحديد نتيجة طلبك!
  3. تكون على يقين من الحصول على معلومات التأمين من السائق الآخر(ق).
  4. إيداع تقرير حادث مع ولاية واشنطن في غضون 24 ساعة من وقت وقوع الحادث في حالة اصابة شخص أو تجاوز الأضرار في الممتلكات $700.00. (إذا لم يتم التحقيق في حادث تصادم وذكرت من قبل ضابط, يجب على مشغلي المركبات المستخدمة أي تقدم حركة المرور الخاصة بهم الاصطدام مستقلة كما جاء في التقرير RCW 46.52.030 و WAC 446-85-010)
  5. الاتصال فورا بمندوب التأمين. وسوف يكون ممثل التأمين الخاصة بك للمساعدة في شرح التغطية(ق) الواردة في سياستكم.
  6. الحصول على تقدير لإصلاح سيارتك وتصوير الأضرار التي لحقت سيارتك ومكان الحادث.
  7. فعل NOT مناقشة طلبك مع أي شخص ولكن عائلتك, كنت وكيل التأمين, طبيبك, أو النائب. تكون على يقين من عدم توقيع أي شكل من أشكال الإفراج أو الإدلاء ببيانات أو مكتوبة سجلت لممثل التأمين السائق الآخر.
  8. إذا كنت جرح, تكون على يقين من أن تذهب إلى الطبيب في أقرب وقت ممكن. يشرح للطبيب أن الإصابات كانت نتيجة الخاص من حادث سيارة, والتقاط صور فوتوغرافية من أي إصابات واضحة (إيجيبت. الجروح أو الكدمات)
  9. قبل أي اتصال مع شركة التأمين للسائق الآخر, يخطر المحامي الخاص بك. وتتأثر نتائج كثير من الحالات عن طريق الحصول على المشورة القانونية المختصة قبل فتح مطالبة.

_______________________________________________________________

سائقي السيارات غير المؤمن عليهم ومأمنه

على الرغم من إلزامية التأمين من المسؤولية في القوانين 47 من 50 الدول, تأمين مجلس البحوث تقدر U. S. السائقين لديها 14% فرصة التعرض للضرب من قبل سائق غير المؤمن عليهم. بموجب القانون ولاية واشنطن, يتعين على جميع السائقين لديهم تأمين المسؤولية. فمن غرامة لا تقل عن $450.00 إذا كنت اشتعلت القيادة بدون تأمين المسؤولية. ويلزم السائقين في واشنطن للحفاظ على بوليصة تأمين مع الحد الأدنى من التغطية $25,000 ولكل شخص $50,000 لكل حادث لإصابات جسدية فضلا عن $10,000 التغطية عن أي تدمير للممتلكات. للأسف, ليس كل من يتبع القانون والعديد من السائقين والقيادة من دون التأمين الكافي. حتى عندما سائق المعرضين للخطأ لديه تأمين الحد الأدنى المطلوب, تلك المتطلبات الدنيا في كثير من الأحيان لا تغطي تكاليف الأضرار الناجمة. إذا كان لديك في حادث غير المؤمن عليهم أو سائق أوندرينسورد, قد محامينا تكون قادرة على مساعدتك على استعادة لخسائرك.

ما هو غير مؤمن سائق?

و"سائق غير مؤمن" يشير إلى سائق سيارة الذي لا يحمل المسؤولية التغطية التأمينية; كان التأمين التي لم تستوف متطلبات الدولة بتفويض من المسؤولية الحد الأدنى, أو هو السائق المجهول في حادث الكر والفر.

ما هو سائق مأمنه?

سائق أوندرينسورد هو الشخص الذي اجتمعت الحد الأدنى القانوني متطلبات المسؤولية المالية, ولكن لم يكن لديها حدود المسؤولية مرتفعة بما يكفي لتغطية الأضرار الناجمة من حادث.

كيف استرداد الخسائر الخاص بك إذا كان هناك سائق أو غير مؤمن مأمنه شارك?

عندما سائق غير المؤمن عليهم أو أوندرينسورد اصابة سائق سيارة, في بعض الحالات، يمكن للطرف المتضرر رفع دعوى مع شركة التأمين الخاصة به, اعتمادا على التغطية التأمينية شراؤها. في هذه الحالات, إذا سياستكم التأمين يشمل UM(غير المؤمن عليهم) أو UIM(أوندرينسورد) سائق سيارة التغطية, قد تساعد هذه التغطية يدفع لك عن الأضرار الخاص بك عند الطرف المعرض للخطأ لا يمكن. في واشنطن, ويلزم مقدمي خدمات التأمين لتقديم تغطية التأمين وUM UIM. سيعتبر وثيقة التأمين قد تتنازل عن UM / UIM التغطية ولكن شركة التأمين يجب أن تكون قادرة على انتاج التنازل وقعت أو سياسة لتشمل UM / UIM التغطية.

لكن, حتى عندما حامل وثيقة التأمين لديها UM / UIM شركات التأمين تغطية جعل من الصعب في كثير من الأحيان لحامل وثيقة التأمين على تعويضات بموجب سياستهم. قد يدعي شركة التأمين الخاصة بك كنت على خطأ جزئيا, ينكر أن كان لديك التغطية المناسبة, تأخذ مبلغ غير معقول من الوقت لتسوية طلبك, أو رفض طلبك تماما. وكلاء في D دان. شيفيلد & الزميلة دينا أكثر من 30 سنوات من الخبرة التعامل مع المطالبات غير المؤمن عليهم وأوندرينسورد سائق سيارة ويمكن أن تساعدك على التعامل مع ضباط التأمين الصعب.

_______________________________________________________________

PIP التأمين

PIP التأمين أو "حماية الإصابات الشخصية" هو شكل من أشكال التأمين التي يمكن شراؤها، بالإضافة إلى التأمين ضد المسؤولية, هذا منفصل عن UM / UIM التأمين. غير مطلوب التأمين PIP في ولاية واشنطن ولكن, يجب أن شركة التأمين الخاصة بك نقدم لكم تغطية PIP عند شراء وثيقة التأمين. إذا لم شركة التأمين لا نقدم لك التأمين PIP أو لا يمكن تقديم تنازل وقعت تفيد أنك لا ترغب شراء التغطية PIP, سيعتبر وثيقة التأمين لتشمل PIP.

ويمكن استخدام التأمين PIP لدفع ثمن أشياء مثل النفقات الطبية, فقدان الأجور, فقدان خدمات, نفقات الجنازة و. ويدفع التأمين PIP بغض النظر عمن هو على خطأ لحادث. ويجوز أن يدفع هذا التأمين PIP الوسائل للطرف المتضرر قبل تحديد المسؤولية. بالنسبة للضحية وهذا يمكن أن تساعد على دفع الفواتير الطبية أو فقدان الأجور قبل التوصل إلى تسوية يتم التوصل. لكن, حتى عندما سياسة الحزب التأمين يشمل تغطية PIP, وسوف تغطي سوى تغطية PIP بعض الأشخاص المتورطين في الحادث.

الذي يغطي سياسة PIP?

التأمين لا يغطي سوى PIP عموما السائق المؤمن (إيجيبت. الشخص المذكور اسمه في / والسياسة أو أفراد الأسرة) وكذلك له / لها الركاب – حتى مبلغ معين. هذا يعني أنه إذا كان هناك حادث بين اثنين(2) السيارات واحد فقط من السائقين لديها سياسة PIP, وهذه السياسة لا تغطي سوى حامل الوثيقة PIP والركاب في تعريفه / سيارتها. فإن السياسة PIP ليس تدفع للسائق أو غيرها من ركابها. لكن, في بعض الحالات قد تكون هناك استثناءات من القيود السائق / الراكب على سياسة PIP. (إيجيبت. الدراجات الهوائية أو المشاة تشارك في حادث مع سيارة مغطاة PIP)

Serving:   Seattle    Bellevue    Kent    Everett    Renton    Lynwood    Tacoma    Auburn    Shoreline    Marysville

Car Accidents

Call Us Toll Free

18885870555

  • No Recovery, No Fee
  • Language Translators Are Immediately Available
  • 24 Hour Phone Consultation
  • Same Day Appointments
  • Free In Person or Phone Consultation
  • Home, Office, or Hospital Appointments

You May Be Entitled To Recover For:
  • Pain & Suffering
  • Paralysis
  • Head Injury
  • Death
  • Wage Loss
  • Unpaid Medical Expenses
  • Car Damage

How an Attorney Can Help You

Being involved in an auto accident is a frightening experience that can drastically change your life within seconds. Frequently, victims of auto accident are left injured and unable to work. Often the manner in which the accident occurred is in dispute with both sides accusing the other of being at fault. Victims are faced with mounting medical bills, wage loss, potential loss of employment, the feeling of not being able to take care of their families, and the pain and suffering that accompanies their injuries.

Injured victims are then faced with the difficult task of attempting to recover their losses from insurance companies who see each injured person as nothing more than a claim number. The insurance companies have attorneys whose job it is to prevent you from recovering what you deserve. At Dann D. Sheffield & Associates our attorneys have over 35 years of experiences dealing with tough insurance adjusters and their attorneys. Our attorneys can help you understand your rights, insurance policies, and the best course of legal action to take. If you have been involved in an auto accident hiring an attorney is essential to ensuring that you recover what you deserve. Whether you are disputing who is at-fault for the accident, need help paying medical bills, or just need your car repaired, Dann D. Sheffield & Associates can help.

Victims of Motor Vehicle Accidents Frequently Require Legal Assistance with:

    • Payment of Car Damages
    • Unpaid Medical Expenses
    • Lost Wages
    • Pain and Suffering
    • Disputing Liability
    • Recovering Losses from Uninsured/Underinsured Drivers
    • Phone Call Not Being Returned by Insurance Companies
    • Rental Car Arrangement/Payment
    • Medical Referrals for Accident Treatment
    • Vehicle Towing or Storage Expenses
    • Other Expenses

______________________________________________________________

The Washington State Department of Transportation (WSDOT) reported that in 2010 there were over 101,000 traffic collisions in Washington State alone. Of those collisions, 460 resulted in fatalities and 45,000 resulted in minor to severe injuries. There are many things that can go wrong on the road leading to a car accident, but the majority of accidents are caused by driver error(negligence). Driver error accounts for 80% of all auto accidents in the United States.

Auto Accidents Frequently Result From :

    • Speeding
    • Failure to Signal Turns
    • Tailgating
    • Failure to Observe Traffic Signs & Signals
    • Aggressive Lane Changing
    • Drivers Under the Influence of Drugs or Alcohol
    • Distracted Drivers (cell phones, radios, other passengers, etc.)

Although advances in technology have improved the safety features of the modern automobile lowering fatalities that result from auto accidents, thousands of people are still injured every day due to car accidents. Auto accidents can result in a number of different injuries ranging from death(the most severe) to minor aches and pains.

Auto Accidents Can Result in Debilitating Physical Injuries Including:

    • Whiplash
    • Soft Tissue Injuries
    • Sprains
    • Broken Bones
    • Ruptured Discs
    • Burns
    • Loss of Limbs
    • Internal Injuries
    • Head Injuries
    • Neck, Back, and other Spinal Cord Injuries.
    • Even Death

Because automobile accidents produce such a wide range of injuries it is imperative that you seek medical attention if you have been involved in an auto accident and believe you may have been injured. When a person is severely injured in an auto accident, seeking medical attention is an obvious response. However, frequently victims of auto accidents are unaware of their injuries directly following their accident. Many accidents which seem relatively minor produce long lasting injuries that do not present themselves until days after the accident. Such injuries may include severe neck and back pain, headaches, immobility and stiffness, muscle spasms, and aching limbs. Seeking medical attention directly after an accident can help you determine the extent of your injuries as well as potentially affect any legal claims you may have.

(For more information on “What to do if you have been involved in an auto accident” look to the section below)

________________________________________________________

The attorneys at Dann D. Sheffield & Associates understand the difficulties and frustrations you face after an auto accident. If another’s negligent operation of a motor vehicle has caused you to suffer injuries, lost wages, and property damage, we can help you manage the recovery process and insure that you receive the maximum compensation you deserve.

________________________________________________________

What to do if You Have Been involved in a Auto Accident?

  1. Call 911 and insist on a police investigation. In many cases there are no witnesses to the accident, and without a police investigation, liability may be contested later even though liability was admitted at the scene. Physical evidence of how the accident occurred may be lost after the driver leaves the scene.
  2. Before you leave the scene of the accident, be certain you exchange information with all other drivers involved. Record the vehicle license number and drivers licenses of the other driver(s). Obtain the names of all witnesses. Witnesses can determine the outcome of your claim!
  3. Be certain to obtain the insurance information of the other driver(s).
  4. File an accident report with the State of Washington within 24 hours of the time of the accident if someone is injured or property damage exceeds $700.00. (If a collision is not investigated and reported by an officer, the operators of any involved vehicles must submit their own independent traffic collision report as stated in RCW 46.52.030 and WAC 446-85-010)
  5. Immediately contact your insurance representative. Your insurance representative will be of assistance in explaining the coverage(s) contained in your policy.
  6. Obtain an estimate to repair your vehicle and photograph the damage to your vehicle and the accident scene.
  7. Do NOT discuss your claim with anyone but your family, you insurance agent, your doctor, or a Attorney. Be certain not to sign any release forms or make recorded or written statements to the other driver’s insurance representative.
  8. If you were injured, be certain to go to the doctor as soon as possible. Explain to the doctor that your injuries were the result of an automobile accident, and take photographs of any visible injuries (i.e. cuts or bruises)
  9. Prior to any contact with the other driver’s insurance company, notify your attorney. The outcome of many cases is affected by obtaining competent legal advice prior to opening a claim.

_______________________________________________________________

Uninsured and Underinsured Motorists

Despite mandatory liability insurance laws in 47 of the 50 states, the Insurance Research Council estimates that U. S. drivers have a 14% chance of being hit by an uninsured driver. Under Washington State law, all drivers are required to have liability insurance. It is a minimum fine of $450.00 if you are caught driving without liability insurance. Drivers in Washington are required to maintain an insurance policy with a minimum coverage of $25,000 per person and $50,000 per accident for bodily injury as well as $10,000 of coverage for any destruction of property. Unfortunately, not everyone follows the law and many drivers are driving without adequate insurance. Even when an at-fault driver has the required minimum insurance, those minimum requirements frequently do not cover the costs of the damage caused. If you have been in an accident involving an uninsured or underinsured driver, our attorneys may be able to help you recover for your losses.

What is an Uninsured Motorist?

An “Uninsured Motorist” refers to the driver of a motor vehicle who is not carrying liability insurance coverage; had insurance that did not meet state-mandated minimum liability requirements, or is an unidentified driver in a hit-and-run accident.

What is an Underinsured Motorist?

An underinsured driver is someone who met the minimum legal financial responsibility requirements, but did not have liability limits high enough to cover the damage their accident caused.

How Do You Recover Your Losses if There is a Uninsured or Underinsured Driver Involved?

When an uninsured or underinsured driver injures a motorist, in some cases the injured party can file a claim with his or her own insurer, depending on the insurance coverage purchased. In these cases, if your insurance policy includes UM(uninsured) or UIM(underinsured) motorist coverage, such coverage may help pay you for your damages when the at-fault party can not. In Washington, insurance providers are required to offer policyholders UM and UIM coverage. The policyholder may waive UM/UIM coverage but the insurance provider must be able to produce the signed waiver or the policy will be deemed to include UM/UIM coverage.

However, even when a policyholder has UM/UIM coverage insurance companies frequently make it difficult for the policyholder to recover damages under their policy. Your insurer may claim you were partially at fault, deny that you had proper coverage, take an unreasonable amount of time to settle your claim, or deny your claim altogether. The attorneys at Dann D. Sheffield & Associates have over 30 years of experience handling uninsured and underinsured motorist claims and can help you deal with difficult insurance adjusters.

_______________________________________________________________

PIP Insurance

PIP insurance or “Personal Injury Protection” is a form of insurance that may be purchased in addition to liability insurance, this is separate from UM/UIM insurance. PIP insurance is not required in the state of Washington however, your insurance provider must offer you PIP coverage when you purchase your insurance policy. If the insurance provider did not offer you PIP insurance or can not provide a signed waiver stating that you do not wish purchase PIP coverage, the insurance policy will be deemed to include PIP.

PIP insurance may be used to pay for such things as medical expenses, wage loss, loss of services, and funeral expenses. PIP insurance is paid regardless of who is at fault for the accident. This means PIP insurance may be paid to the injured party before liability is determined. For the victim this can help pay medical bills or wage loss prior to a settlement being reached. However, even when a party’s insurance policy includes PIP coverage, PIP coverage will only cover certain persons involved in the accident.

Who is Covered Under a PIP Policy?

PIP insurance generally only covers the insured driver (i.e. the person named on the policy and/or family members) as well as his/her passengers – up to a certain amount. This means that if there is an accident between two(2) vehicles and only one of the drivers has a PIP policy, that policy will only cover the PIP policy holder and the passengers in his/her vehicle. The PIP policy will not be paid to the other driver or their passengers. However, in some cases there may be exceptions to the driver/passenger limitations on a PIP policy. (i.e. bicyclists or pedestrians involved in an accident with a PIP covered vehicle)