خدمة:   سياتل بلفيو كينت ايفرت رينتون ينوود تاكوما صحراء الشاطئ ماريسفيل

إصابات عضة الكلب

الاتصال بنا على الرقم المجاني

18885870555

  • هناك انتعاش, لا رسوم
  • مترجمين لغة تتوفر على الفور
  • 24 الهاتف ساعة المشاورة
  • تعيينات نفس اليوم
  • مجانا بالتشاور شخص أو الهاتف
  • منزل, مكتب, أو مواعيد المستشفيات

قد يكون لك الحق في استرداد لل:
  • إصابات الأنسجة الرخوة
  • شلل
  • تندب
  • كسر العظام
  • الأضرار النفسية
  • المصاريف الطبية
  • فقدان الأجور
  • أضرار تأديبية

هناك ما يقرب من 68 أبقى مليون الكلاب كحيوانات أليفة في الولايات المتحدة اليوم. ونتيجة لذلك من الزيادة في ملكية كلب والتفاعل مع الناس وزيادة الكلاب, أصبحت عضات الكلاب أكثر شيوعا. ال CDC(مركز السيطرة على الأمراض) التقديرات التي 4.7 ولعض من قبل الكلاب مليون شخص كل عام. من هؤلاء الناس للعض من قبل كلب, 1 في 5 يجب التماس العناية الطبية. في 2006 خلال 31,000 وخضع لجراحة لشعب الإصابات التي نتجت عن عضات الكلاب. يمكن عضات الكلاب إلحاق إصابات خطيرة بما في ذلك جروح وتمزقات, سحجات, سحق الجروح, ثقوب وكسور العظام. هذه الإصابات غالبا ما تؤدي إلى تشوهات ندبات. في كثير من الأحيان ثم هجمات الكلاب لا يمكن الوقاية منها من خلال الرعاية المناسبة, إشراف, وأو التدريب. وضع أصحاب الإهمال الذين يهملون بشكل صحيح لضمان حيواناتهم الاليفة الجميع في خطر, ترك الأصدقاء, الجيران, وغيرهم من الأفراد ضحية لهجمات الوقاية منها.

إذا ما واجهك اصابة خطيرة نتيجة هجوم كلب, فمن حقك في المطالبة بالتعويضات وحماية صحتك ولكم الرزق. كثيرا, وأصحاب الحيوانات ينكر المسؤولية عن الإصابات الخاصة بك, يمنعك من استعادة التعويض الذي تستحقه. إذا كنت قد أصيبوا بجروح نتيجة هجوم كلب, الاتصال محام أمر أساسي لضمان أن تتلقى التعويض الكامل عن الإصابات الخاصة بك والخسائر. في مكتب قانون دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة محامينا عضة كلب فهم الصعوبات والقضايا القانونية التي تواجه بعد أن أصيب كلب أو الحيوانات الداجنة الأخرى، ويمكن أن تساعدك على طول الطريق إلى الانتعاش.

كثيرا, الضحايا المصابين من إصابات عضة كلب تحتاج إلى المساعدة القانونية:

  • جراحة الترميمية
  • المصاريف الطبية غير المدفوعة
  • فقدت القدرة على الكسب أو الأجور
  • الألم والمعاناة
  • المتنازعة المسؤولية
  • لا نطالب الهاتف إعادتهم من قبل شركات التأمين
  • الدعوات الطبية لعلاج الحوادث
  • مصاريف أخرى

قوانين واشنطن الكلب عضة

بموجب القانون ولاية واشنطن هناك 2 مستويات المسؤولية التي يجوز فيها عقد صاحب الكلب مسؤولا عن الإصابات له / لها كلب يتسبب. أول, تحت نظرية الإهمال: إذا كان صاحب الكلب لا يعرف أن الكلب هو الحلقة أو لديه ميول خطيرة, هذا الشخص مسؤولا فقط إذا هو / هي في عدم إهمال منع الكلب من إيذاء آخر. أرنولد الخامس. مخبأ, 94 Wn.2d 867, 871, 621 P.2d 138 (1980); إعادة صياغة (ثان) من الجنح § § 509, 518 (1977). والثاني هو المسؤولية المطلقة: إذا كان صاحب الكلب يعرف له / لها هو الكلب أو لديه الحلقة النزعات تشكل خطرا, ويمكن عقد مالك مسؤولا مسؤولية مطلقة عن أي إصابات يسبب أن الكلب, أرنولد, في 871; جونستون الخامس. Ohls, 76 Wn.2d 398, 400, 457 P.2d 194 (1969); Markwood الخامس. McBroom, 110 غسل. 208, 211, 188 P. 521 (1920).هذا يعني أنه إذا كان الكلب هو معروف لتكون خطيرة ثم صاحب الكلب سوف تكون مسؤولة عن أي إصابات الكلب يتسبب حتى لو كان / كانت لم تقصر في التعامل مع الكلب.


إصابات عضة كلب غالبا ما تكون الوقاية منها ونتيجة لإهمال شخص آخر(لا مبالاة). دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة هي واحدة من الدول اشنطن عضة كلب الأكثر خبرة مكاتب المحاماة إصابة. إذا كان تسبب في إصابة الخاص بك عن طريق كلب مقيد بشكل غير صحيح أو الكلب الذي كان يعرف أن تكون خطرة; إذا كنت ضحية الإهمال شخص آخر يمكننا التأكد من استرداد التعويض يحق لك الحصول عليها. دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة دينا أكثر من 35 سنوات من الخبرة التي تمثل ضحايا عضة كلب. يمكن مساعدة محامينا عقد أصحاب الكلاب بسبب الإهمال وغير مسؤول للمساءلة عن تقصيرهم.

Serving:   Seattle    Bellevue    Kent    Everett    Renton    Lynwood    Tacoma    Auburn    Shoreline    Marysville

Dog Bite Injuries

Call Us Toll Free

18885870555

  • No Recovery, No Fee
  • Language Translators Are Immediately Available
  • 24 Hour Phone Consultation
  • Same Day Appointments
  • Free In Person or Phone Consultation
  • Home, Office, or Hospital Appointments

You May Be Entitled To Recover For:
  • Soft Tissue Injuries
  • Paralysis
  • Scarring
  • Broken Bones
  • Psychological Damages
  • Medical Expenses
  • Wage Loss
  • Punitive Damages

There are approximately 68 million dogs kept as pets in the United States today. As a result of the increase in dog ownership and people’s increased interaction with dogs, dog bites have become much more common. The CDC(Center for Disease Control) estimates that 4.7 million people are bitten by dogs each year. Of those people bitten by a dog, 1 in 5 must seek medical attention. In 2006 over 31,000 people underwent reconstructive surgery for injuries that resulted from dog bites. Dog bites can inflict serious injuries including cuts and lacerations, abrasions, crushing wounds, punctures and fractured bones. These injuries often result in disfiguring scars. More often then not dog attacks are preventable through proper care, supervision, and or training. Careless owners who neglect to properly secure their pets put everyone in danger, leaving friends, neighbors, and other individuals victim to preventable attacks.

If you have suffered a serious injury as a result of a dog attack, it is your right to seek compensation and protect your health and your livelihood. Frequently, animal owners will deny liability for your injuries, preventing you from recovering the compensation you deserve. If you have been injured as a result of a dog attack, contacting an attorney is essential to ensuring that you receive full compensation for your injuries and losses. At the law office of Dann D. Sheffield & Associates our dog bite attorneys understand the difficulties and legal issues you face after being injured by a dog or other domestic animal and can help you along the road to recovery.

Frequently, Injured Victims of Dog Bite Injuries Require Legal Assistance With:

  • Reconstructive Surgery
  • Unpaid Medical Expenses
  • Lost Wages or Earning Capacity
  • Pain and Suffering
  • Disputing Liability
  • Phone Call Not Being Returned by Insurance Companies
  • Medical Referrals for Accident Treatment
  • Other Expenses

Washington Dog Bite Laws

Under Washington State law there are 2 levels of liability in which a dog owner may be held responsible for the injuries his/her dog causes. The first, is under a theory of negligence: if a dog owner does not know that the dog is vicious or has a dangerous propensities, that person is liable only if he/she is negligent in failing to prevent the dog from harming another. Arnold v. Laird, 94 Wn.2d 867, 871, 621 P.2d 138 (1980); Restatement (Second) of Torts §§ 509, 518 (1977). The second is strict liability: If a dog owner knows his/her dog is vicious or has a propensities to be dangerous, the owner may be held strictly liable for any injuries that dog causes, Arnold, at 871; Johnston v. Ohls, 76 Wn.2d 398, 400, 457 P.2d 194 (1969); Markwood v. McBroom, 110 Wash. 208, 211, 188 P. 521 (1920).This means that if the dog is known to be dangerous then the dog owner will be liable for any injuries the dog causes even if he/she was not negligent in handling the dog.


Dog Bite Injuries are often preventable and the result of someone else’s negligence(carelessness). Dann D. Sheffield & Associates is one of Washington States most experienced dog bite injury law firms. Whether your injury was caused by an improperly restrained dog or a dog that was known to be dangerous; if you are a victim of someone else’s negligence we can ensure that you recover the compensation you are entitled to receive.

 The attorneys at Dann D. Sheffield & Associates have over 35 years of experience representing dog bite victims. Our attorneys can help hold careless and irresponsible dog owners accountable for their negligence.