خدمة:   سياتل بلفيو كينت ايفرت رينتون ينوود تاكوما صحراء الشاطئ ماريسفيل

الأخطاء الطبية

الاتصال بنا على الرقم المجاني

18885870555

  • هناك انتعاش, لا رسوم
  • مترجمين لغة تتوفر على الفور
  • 24 الهاتف ساعة المشاورة
  • تعيينات نفس اليوم
  • مجانا بالتشاور شخص أو الهاتف
  • منزل, مكتب, أو مواعيد المستشفيات

قد يكون لك الحق في استرداد لل:
  • إصابات الأنسجة الرخوة
  • تندب
  • كسر العظام
  • شلل
  • الأضرار النفسية
  • المصاريف الطبية
  • فقدان الأجور
  • أضرار تأديبية

مقدمي الرعاية الصحية مكلفون حياة مرضاهم وأداء وظيفة تتطلب أعلى مستوى من المهارة, معرفة, والخبرة. ونتيجة لذلك يمكن حتى قانون هفوات أو إهمال يؤدي إلى إصابات أخطر، وفي بعض الحالات, حتى الموت. في 2009 وتشير التقديرات إلى أن أكثر من 200,000 الأميركيون في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة يموتون كل عام من الأخطاء الطبية يمكن الوقاية منها. لكن, في معظم الدول لا يطلب من الأطباء تقديم تقرير الأخطاء الطبية بما في ذلك الأخطاء الجراحية إذا كان الخطأ لا يؤدي إلى الوفاة. وهذا قد يعني إهمال في المجال الطبي أن تكون أكثر انتشارا بكثير من المرضى تحقيق.

وكلاء في دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة دينا أكثر من 35 وقد وضعت سنوات من الخبرة التعامل مع مطالبات التعويض الطبية وشبكة واسعة من المتخصصين التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحديد مدى طلبك وما إذا كانت الإصابات الخاصة بك نتيجة لإهمال الأطباء. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك قد تعرضت إلى إصابة نتيجة الإهمال الطبي المهنية لل, الاتصال محام أمر أساسي لضمان أن تتلقى التعويض الكامل عن الإصابات الخاصة بك والخسائر. في مكتب قانون دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة محامينا سوء الممارسة الطبية فهم الصعوبات والقضايا القانونية التي تواجه بعد تعرضه لاصابة بسبب الإهمال الطبي ويمكن أن تساعدك على طول الطريق إلى الانتعاش.

Medical Malpractice Frequently Occurs when a Medical Professional:

    • فشل لتشخيص مرض أو سليم المرض
    • عدم رصد صحيح للمريض
    • الفشل في علاج بشكل صحيح تشخيص المرض
    • أخطاء جراحية, بما فيه: الخطأ في الموقع الجراحة أو عدم إزالة الأجسام الغريبة
    • الإصابات المرتبطة التخدير
    • الأخطاء الناتجة الطبية في العيوب الخلقية, بما فيه: أخطاء أثناء الولادة, التخدير أخطاء, الخ.
    • عدم الحصول على الموافقة المسبقة عن (إيجيبت. إبلاغ المرضى من المخاطر المرتبطة إجراءات طبية معينة / الجراحات والبدائل المعقولة)
    • خطأ أو إهمال وصف الأدوية وصفة طبية
    • استخدام غير لائق أو يزرع معدات طبية
    • أي قانون آخر مما أدى إلى خرق المستوى المطلوب من العناية.

الأخطاء الطبية عندما يحدث أحد مقدمي الرعاية الصحية يخطيء, إغفال, أو إهمال الذي يقع تحت مستوى مقبول المجتمعات الطبية والرعاية يسبب إصابة المريض. قد أصيب عند المريض نتيجة لإهمال مقدم الرعاية الصحية أو عدم التصرف المريض أن يكون لهم الحق في طلب التعويض في شكل دعوى قضائية سوء الممارسة الطبية.

يمكن إهمال يحدث في أي مرحلة خلال عملية العلاج الطبي ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى مزود طبي فرد أو محتجزين حتى المستشفى بأكمله مسؤولا.

يمكن أن ترتكب الأخطاء الطبية من قبل عدد من المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية المختلفة; بما فيه:

    • الأطباء
    • الممرضات
    • أطباء التخدير
    • أطباء الأسنان
    • الجراحين
    • المعالجين
    • أي المهنية الطبية الأخرى

إذا كنت أنت أو أحد أفراد أسرته عانت من اصابة وكان أن نتيجة إهمال الطبيب, مستشفى, أو غيرها من مقدمي قد الطبي أو الرعاية الصحية يكون لك الحق في الحصول على تعويض عن الإصابات الخاصة بك. ضحايا الإهمال الطبي في كثير من الأحيان مع إصابات النضال المصلية, فواتير الطبية, فقدان الأجور, وكذلك الألم والمعاناة العاطفية. دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة هي واحدة من الدول الأكثر خبرة واشنطن الإصابة شركات سوء الممارسة الطبية القانون. Whether your injury was caused by a surgical error or an improper prescription; if you are the victim of a medical professional’s negligence we can ensure that you recover the compensation you are entitled to receive.

 The attorneys at دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة دينا أكثر من 35 years of experience representing victims of medical negligence. Our attorneys can help hold careless and irresponsible medical professionals accountable for their negligence.

Serving:   Seattle    Bellevue    Kent    Everett    Renton    Lynwood    Tacoma    Auburn    Shoreline    Marysville

Medical Malpractice

Call Us Toll Free

18885870555

  • No Recovery, No Fee
  • Language Translators Are Immediately Available
  • 24 Hour Phone Consultation
  • Same Day Appointments
  • Free In Person or Phone Consultation
  • Home, Office, or Hospital Appointments

You May Be Entitled To Recover For:
  • Soft Tissue Injuries
  • Scarring
  • Broken Bones
  • Paralysis
  • Psychological Damages
  • Medical Expenses
  • Wage Loss
  • Punitive Damages

Healthcare providers are entrusted with their patients lives and perform a job that requires the highest level of skill, knowledge, and expertise. As a result even the slightest mistake or negligent act can result in the most serious of injuries and in some cases, even death. In 2009 it was estimated that over 200,000 Americans across the United States die every year from preventable medical errors. However, in most states doctors are not required to report medical errors including surgical errors if the error does not result in death. This means negligence in the medical field may be much more prevalent than patients realize.

The attorneys at Dann D. Sheffield & Associates have over 35 years of experience handling medical malpractice claims and have developed an extensive network of specialists that can help you determine the extent of your claim and whether your injuries were the result of a medical professionals negligence. If you believe you have suffered an injury as a result of a medical professional’s negligence, contacting an attorney is essential to ensuring that you receive full compensation for your injuries and losses. At the law office of Dann D. Sheffield & Associates our medical malpractice attorneys understand the difficulties and legal issues you face after suffering an injury due to medical negligence and can help you along the road to recovery.

Medical Malpractice Frequently Occurs when a Medical Professional:

    • Fails to Properly Diagnose a Disease or Illness
    • Failure to Properly Monitor a Patient
    • Failure to Properly Treat a Diagnosed Disease
    • Surgical Errors, including: Wrong-Site Surgery or Failure to Remove Foreign Objects
    • Anesthesia Related Injuries
    • Medical Errors Resulting in Birth Defects, including: Errors During Delivery, Anesthesia Errors, etc.
    • Failure to Obtain Informed Consent (i.e. Inform Patients of the Risks Associated with certain Medical Procedures/Surgeries and Reasonable Alternatives)
    • Wrongly or Negligently Prescribing Prescription Drugs
    • Improper use of Medical Equipment or Implants
    • Any other Act Resulting in a Breach of the Required Standard of Care.

Medical Malpractice occurs when a healthcare provider makes a mistake, omission, or negligent act which falls below the medical communities acceptable standard of care and causes injury to a patient. When a patient is injured as a result of a health care provider’s negligence or failure to act that patient may be entitled to seek redress in the form of a medical malpractice lawsuit.

Negligence can occur at any stage during a medical treatment process and can result in an individual medical provider or even an entire hospital being held liable.

Medical Malpractice can be committed by a number of different healthcare professionals; including:

    • Doctors
    • Nurses
    • Anesthesiologists
    • Dentists
    • Surgeons
    • Therapists
    • Any other Medical Professional

If you or a loved one has suffered from an injury that was the result of a negligent doctor, hospital, or other medical or healthcare provider you may be entitled to compensation for your injuries. Victims of medical negligence often struggle with serous injuries, medical bills, loss of wages, as well as emotional pain and suffering. Dann D. Sheffield & Associates is one of Washington States most experienced medical malpractice injury law firms. Whether your injury was caused by a surgical error or an improper prescription; if you are the victim of a medical professional’s negligence we can ensure that you recover the compensation you are entitled to receive.

 The attorneys at Dann D. Sheffield & Associates have over 35 years of experience representing victims of medical negligence. Our attorneys can help hold careless and irresponsible medical professionals accountable for their negligence.