خدمة:   سياتل بلفيو كينت ايفرت رينتون ينوود تاكوما صحراء الشاطئ ماريسفيل

دراجة نارية حوادث

الاتصال بنا على الرقم المجاني

18885870555

  • هناك انتعاش, لا رسوم
  • مترجمين لغة تتوفر على الفور
  • 24 الهاتف ساعة المشاورة
  • تعيينات نفس اليوم
  • مجانا بالتشاور شخص أو الهاتف
  • منزل, مكتب, أو مواعيد المستشفيات

قد يكون لك الحق في استرداد لل:
  • إصابات الأنسجة الرخوة
  • شلل
  • إصابات الرأس
  • الحروق
  • بتر
  • فقدان الأجور
  • المصاريف الطبية
  • الخ..

كما راكبى الدراجات النارية وهواة جمع أنفسنا, محامينا فهم من التشويق الذي يأتي مع ركوب دراجة نارية. للأسف, نحن أيضا فهم المخاطر ورؤية الإصابات المروعة التي يمكن أن تنجم عن تورطهم في حادث دراجة نارية. ووفقا لل الامريكية. قسم ادارة النقل والطرق السريعة الوطنية لسلامة المرور, الدراجات النارية هي 35 أكثر احتمالا للتعرض لحادث مميت على الطريق من أولئك الذين يسافرون في سيارات الركاب مرات. بين 2001 و 2008 كانت هناك 34,000 قتل في حوادث الدراجات النارية في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وأكثر من 1 ذكرت مليون دراجة نارية ذات صلة إصابات. هناك ما يقرب من 7 مليون دراجة نارية مسجلة في الولايات المتحدة وهذا يعني أن لديه دراجة نارية المتوسط 1 في 7 فرصة لإصابته في حادث دراجة نارية.

تورطهم في حادث دراجة نارية يمكن أن يكون تجربة مؤلمة جدا والتي يمكن أن تغير حياتك في لحظة. إذا كنت قد شاركت في حادث دراجة نارية الاتصال بمحام أمر ضروري لحماية حقوقك القانونية وضمان أن تتلقى تعويضا عن الخسائر الخاص بك.

ضحايا حوادث الدراجات النارية كثيرا ما يحتاجون إلى المساعدة القانونية مع:

  • الحصول على تعويض عن إصلاح الدراجات النارية
  • تحديد المسؤولية
  • لا يدعو الهاتف إعادتهم من قبل شركات التأمين
  • المصاريف الطبية غير المدفوعة
  • فقدت الأجور
  • الألم والمعاناة
  • يتعافى من خسائر غير مؤمن / مأمنه السائقين
  • ترتيبات النقل البديلة / الدفع
  • عدم القدرة على الحصول على العلاج الطبي
  • دراجة نارية جر أو نفقات التخزين
  • مصاريف أخرى

الإصابات والوفيات الناجمة عنها العديد من الدراجات النارية هي نتيجة لإهمال أو سوء تصرف من قبل سائق آخر. في 2009 ال معهد التأمين للسلامة على الطرقات السريعة وذكرت أن: أكثر من نصف جميع الوفيات دراجة نارية واحدة على الأقل تشارك مركبة أخرى. 42% من حوادث الدراجات النارية القاتلة المشاركة سيارة الاستدارة إلى اليسار في حين أن الدراجات النارية والذهاب مباشرة أو اجتياز مركبة أخرى. عند إصابة سائق دراجة نارية نتيجة لسوء السلوك أو الإهمال في آخر اشنطن يحدد القانون حقك في الحصول على تعويض عن الإصابات الخاصة بك والخسائر.

حوادث الدراجات النارية بشكل متكرر من النتيجة:

  • لاحظ السائقين عدم الدراجات النارية
  • الفقراء طريق تصميم
  • عيب معدات
  • السائقين عدم الاستسلام
  • السائقين يتناوبون اليسار في جبهة الدراجات النارية
  • مطبات صناعية المحددة بشكل غير صحيح
  • فتح المشابك

حوادث الدراجات النارية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إصابات خطيرة بما في ذلك: إصابات الرأس, كسر العظام, بتر, شلل, وحتى الموت. في دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة ونحن نعلم أن الإصابات الخطيرة والوفيات لراكبي الدراجات النارية هي عموما ليست عشوائية الحوادث. في كثير من الأحيان لا شخص مسؤول عن الإصابات الخاصة بك وفقدان. إذا تم لك أو أحد أفراد أسرته بجروح خطيرة, أو قد قتل أحد أفراد أسرته في حادث دراجة نارية, كنت في حاجة الى فريق ماهرا واستجابة القانونية التي تلتزم التزاما تاما يقاتلون من أجل حقوقك. سوف محامينا الكفاح من أجل حقوقك والتعويض عن تحتاج لوضع حياتك معا مرة أخرى. إذا الإهمال شخص آخر قد تسبب لك أن تعاني إصابات, فقدت الأجور, أو أضرار بالممتلكات, وكلاء في دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة يمكن أن تساعدك على كل خطوة على الطريق لإدارة عملية الانتعاش وضمان أن تتلقى التعويض الحد الأقصى الذي يستحق.


WHAT DO TO إذا كنت طرفا في حادث دراجة نارية

  1. دعوة 911 والإصرار على تحقيق الشرطة. في كثير من الحالات لم يكن هناك شهود على الحادث, وبدون تحقيق الشرطة, يجوز الطعن في وقت لاحق المسؤولية حتى ولو كان اعترفت المسؤولية في مكان الحادث. قد تفقد الأدلة المادية لكيفية وقوع الحادث بعد السائق يترك الساحة.
  2. قبل تركت مكان الحادث, أن متأكد من أنك تبادل المعلومات مع جميع السائقين الآخرين المشاركين. تسجيل رقم رخصة السيارة ورخصة القيادة(ق) من السائق الآخر(ق). الحصول على أسماء جميع الشهود. يمكن الشهود تحديد نتيجة طلبك!
  3. تكون على يقين من الحصول على معلومات التأمين من السائق الآخر(ق).
  4. إيداع تقرير حادث مع ولاية واشنطن في غضون 24 ساعة من وقت وقوع الحادث في حالة اصابة شخص أو تجاوز الأضرار في الممتلكات $700.00. (إذا لم يتم التحقيق في حادث تصادم وذكرت من قبل ضابط, يجب على مشغلي المركبات المستخدمة أي تقدم حركة المرور الخاصة بهم الاصطدام مستقلة كما جاء في التقرير RCW 46.52.030 وWAC 446-85-010)
  5. الاتصال فورا بمندوب التأمين. وسوف يكون ممثل التأمين الخاصة بك للمساعدة في شرح التغطية(ق) الواردة في سياستكم.
  6. الحصول على تقدير لإصلاح الدراجات النارية الخاصة بك وتصوير الأضرار التي لحقت الدراجات النارية الخاصة بك ومكان الحادث.
  7. فعل NOT مناقشة طلبك مع أي شخص ولكن عائلتك, كنت وكيل التأمين, طبيبك, أو النائب. تكون على يقين من عدم توقيع أي شكل من أشكال الإفراج أو الإدلاء ببيانات أو مكتوبة سجلت لممثل التأمين السائق الآخر.
  8. إذا كنت جرح, تكون على يقين من أن تذهب إلى الطبيب في أقرب وقت ممكن. يشرح للطبيب أن الإصابات كانت نتيجة الخاص من حادث سيارة, والتقاط صور فوتوغرافية من أي إصابات واضحة (إيجيبت. الجروح أو الكدمات)
  9. قبل أي اتصال مع شركة التأمين للسائق الآخر, يخطر المحامي الخاص بك. وتتأثر نتائج كثير من الحالات عن طريق الحصول على المشورة القانونية المختصة قبل فتح مطالبة.
  10. اتصل دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة

Serving:   Seattle    Bellevue    Kent    Everett    Renton    Lynwood    Tacoma    Auburn    Shoreline    Marysville

Motorcycle Accidents

Call Us Toll Free

18885870555

  • No Recovery, No Fee
  • Language Translators Are Immediately Available
  • 24 Hour Phone Consultation
  • Same Day Appointments
  • Free In Person or Phone Consultation
  • Home, Office, or Hospital Appointments

You May Be Entitled To Recover For:
  • Soft Tissue Injuries
  • Paralysis
  • Head Injuries
  • Burns
  • Amputations
  • Wage Loss
  • Medical Expenses
  • Etc...

As motorcycle riders and collectors ourselves, our attorneys understand the thrill that comes with riding a motorcycle. Unfortunately, we also understand the risk and see the horrible injuries that can result from being involved in a motorcycle accident. According the U.S. Department of Transportation’s National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, motorcyclists are 35 times more likely to experience a deadly accident on the road than those traveling in passenger cars. Between 2001 and 2008 there were 34,000 motorcyclists killed in accidents across the United States and over 1 million reported motorcycle related injuries. There are roughly 7 million motorcycles registered in the United States meaning that the average motorcyclist has a 1 in 7 chance of being injured in a motorcycle accident.

Being involved in a motorcycle accident can be a very traumatic experience which can change your life in an instant. If you have been involved in a motorcycle accident contacting an attorney is essential to protecting your legal rights and ensuring that you receive compensation for your losses.

Victims of Motorcycle Accidents Frequently Require Legal Assistance with:

  • Obtaining Compensation for Motorcycle Repairs
  • Establishing Liability
  • Phone Calls Not Being Returned by Insurance Companies
  • Unpaid Medical Expenses
  • Lost Wages
  • Pain and Suffering
  • Recovering Losses from Uninsured/Underinsured Drivers
  • Alternative Transportation Arrangements/Payment
  • Inability to Obtain Medical Treatment
  • Motorcycle Towing or Storage Expenses
  • Other Expenses

Many motorcycle injuries and fatalities are the result of negligence or misconduct by another driver. In 2009 the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety reported that: more than half of all motorcyclist deaths involved at least one other vehicle. 42% of fatal motorcycle accidents involved a vehicle turning left while the motorcycle was going straight or passing the other vehicle. When a motorcyclist is injured as a result of another’s misconduct or negligence Washington law establishes your right to be compensated for your injuries and losses.

Motorcycle Accidents Frequently Result From:

  • Drivers Failure to Notice Motorcyclists
  • Poor Road Design
  • Defective Equipment
  • Drivers Failure to Yield
  • Drivers Taking Left Turns in Front Motorcyclists
  • Improperly Marked Speed Bumps
  • Open Grating

Motorcycle accidents can result in serious injuries including: head injuries, broken bones, amputation, paralysis, and even death. At Dann D. Sheffield & Associates we know that serious injuries and fatalities to motorcyclists are generally not random accidents. More often than not someone is responsible for your injuries and loss. If you or a loved one has been seriously injured, or a loved one has been killed in a motorcycle accident, you need a skillful and responsive legal team that is fully committed to fighting for your rights. Our attorneys will fight for your rights and for the compensation you need to put your life back together. If another’s negligence has caused you to suffer injuries, lost wages, or property damage, the attorneys at Dann D. Sheffield & Associates can help you each step of the way to manage the recovery process and ensure that you receive the maximum compensation you deserve.


WHAT TO DO IF YOU ARE INVOLVED IN A MOTORCYCLE ACCIDENT

  1. Call 911 and insist on a police investigation. In many cases there are no witnesses to the accident, and without a police investigation, liability may be contested later even though liability was admitted at the scene. Physical evidence of how the accident occurred may be lost after the driver leaves the scene.
  2. Before you leave the scene of the accident, be certain you exchange information with all other drivers involved. Record the vehicle license number and drivers license(s) of the other driver(s). Obtain the names of all witnesses. Witnesses can determine the outcome of your claim!
  3. Be certain to obtain the insurance information of the other driver(s).
  4. File an accident report with the State of Washington within 24 hours of the time of the accident if someone is injured or property damage exceeds $700.00. (If a collision is not investigated and reported by an officer, the operators of any involved vehicles must submit their own independent traffic collision report as stated in RCW 46.52.030 and WAC 446-85-010)
  5. Immediately contact your insurance representative. Your insurance representative will be of assistance in explaining the coverage(s) contained in your policy.
  6. Obtain an estimate to repair your motorcycle and photograph the damage to your motorcycle and the accident scene.
  7. Do NOT discuss your claim with anyone but your family, you insurance agent, your doctor, or a Attorney. Be certain not to sign any release forms or make recorded or written statements to the other driver’s insurance representative.
  8. If you were injured, be certain to go to the doctor as soon as possible. Explain to the doctor that your injuries were the result of an automobile accident, and take photographs of any visible injuries (i.e. cuts or bruises)
  9. Prior to any contact with the other driver’s insurance company, notify your attorney. The outcome of many cases is affected by obtaining competent legal advice prior to opening a claim.
  10. Contact Dann D. Sheffield & Associates