خدمة:   سياتل بلفيو كينت ايفرت رينتون ينوود تاكوما صحراء الشاطئ ماريسفيل

الانزلاق والسقوط

الاتصال بنا على الرقم المجاني

18885870555

  • هناك انتعاش, لا رسوم
  • مترجمين لغة تتوفر على الفور
  • 24 الهاتف ساعة المشاورة
  • تعيينات نفس اليوم
  • مجانا بالتشاور شخص أو الهاتف
  • منزل, مكتب, أو مواعيد المستشفيات

قد يكون لك الحق في استرداد لل:
  • إصابات الأنسجة الرخوة
  • شلل
  • إصابات الرأس
  • كسور / كسور في العظام
  • شلل
  • فقدان الأجور
  • المصاريف الطبية
  • الخ..

وفقا ل CDC(مركز السيطرة على الأمراض) في 2010 كان هناك أكثر من 9 كانت مليون "السقوط غير المقصود" في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة والسقوط غير المقصود عدد 1 سبب الإصابات غير المميتة.

A "الانزلاق والسقوط" في الامريكية. قانون الضرر هو ضرر الذي يحدث عندما يقوم شخص ما زلات, رحلات, أو يسقط نتيجة لوجود حالة خطرة أو خطرة الذي تسبب به خاصية إهمال أو صاحب العمل الذي فشل بشكل صحيح للحفاظ على ممتلكاته. واشنطن المسؤولية فرضية فرض قوانين الدولة واجب على جميع مالكي العقارات للحفاظ على له / لها الممتلكات وجعلها خالية من ظروف خطرة أو خطرة. المستوى المطلوب من الرعاية يختلف اعتمادا على استخدام الممتلكات والقدرات في ما أعطيت المصاب الوصول إلى الخاصية(إيجيبت. آثم, المدعو, أو المرخص له)

إذا ما واجهك اصابة خطيرة نتيجة حادث انزلاق وسقوط, فمن حقك في المطالبة بالتعويضات وحماية صحتك ولكم الرزق. كثيرا, وأصحاب الأملاك ينكر المسؤولية عن الإصابات الخاصة بك, يمنعك من استعادة التعويض الذي تستحقه. إذا كنت قد شاركت في حادث الانزلاق وسقوط, الاتصال محام أمر أساسي لضمان أن تتلقى التعويض الكامل عن الخسائر الخاص بك. في مكتب قانون دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة زلة لدينا وكلاء سقوط فهم الصعوبات والقضايا القانونية التي تواجه بعد إصابته في حادث الانزلاق وسقوط ويمكن أن تساعدك على طول الطريق إلى الانتعاش.

ضحايا حوادث الانزلاق والسقوط كثيرا ما يحتاجون إلى المساعدة القانونية مع:

    • المصاريف الطبية غير المدفوعة
    • فقدت القدرة على الكسب أو الأجور
    • الألم والمعاناة
    • المتنازعة المسؤولية
    • لا نطالب الهاتف إعادتهم من قبل شركات التأمين
    • الدعوات الطبية لعلاج الحوادث
    • مصاريف أخرى

أسئلة وأجوبة فرضية المسؤولية

  • ما واجب لا مالك العقار مدينون إلى المرخص له?

    وهو المرخص له? الشخص الذي يدخل الخاصية بإذن ضمني أو صريح للأغراضهم الخاصة أو الأعمال التجارية بدلا من لفائدة أصحاب الأرض. (ويعتبر أحد النزلاء على موقع الاجتماعي المرخص له)

    تستحق اجب المرخص لهمالك الأرض مدين واجب للتحذير من غير الواضح ظروف خطرة معروفة لمالك الأرض واستخدام الرعاية العادية في عمليات نشطة. لكن, ليس هناك واجب لتفقد لعيوب أو تشوهات إصلاح المعروفة عن المرخص له.

  • ما واجب لا مالك العقار مدين المدعو إلى?

    من هو المدعو? المدعو هو شخص صراحة أو ضمنا دعوة إلى الأرض من قبل المالك. وهذا يشمل أعضاء أو الجمهور الذين يدخلون الأراضي مفتوحة للجمهور (إيجيبت. متحف, الكنائس, المطارات) فضلا عن أولئك الذين يدخلون لأغراض تتصل مع رجال الأعمال أو غيرها من المصالح على أرض (إيجيبت. متجر العملاء, الموظفين, تسليم الأشخاص)

    التي تستحق العمل إلى المدعو: مالك الأرض مدين واجب عام على استخدام العناية المعقولة في الحفاظ على الممتلكات آمنة – هذا يتجاوز واجب المستحقة للالمرخص له وصاحب يتطلب اتخاذ اجبا عمليا لجعل عمليات التفتيش معقولة للظروف الخطيرة.

  • ما واجب لا مالك العقار مدينون لالمتجاوز?

    هو مستحق أي واجب إلى آثم الكبار- إلا أن تمتنع عن سلوك متعمد أو متعمد. (للعمل المستحقة للأطفال التعدي على ممتلكات الغير نتطلع إلى عقيدة ازعاج جذابة أدناه)

  • ما هو مذهب ازعاج جذابة?

    يحمل عقيدة جذاب ازعاج أن صاحب الأرض قد يكون مسؤولا عن إصابات الأطفال التجاوز على تعريفه / أرضها إذا كان السبب في إصابة من قبل كائن الخطرة أو شرط على الأرض التي هي عرضة لجذب الأطفال غير القادرين على طرح نقدر خطر .

    لعقيدة ازعاج جذابة لتطبيق يجب على المرء أن تظهر:

    يجب الواسطه أو شرط الاصطناعي تكون جذابة للأطفال الصغار.

    يجب أن يكون قد شرط بدون حراسة اليسار في المكان الذي من المتوقع أن يكون معقول الأطفال.

    يجب أن تكون خطرة الشيء في حد ذاته (من المحتمل أن تتسبب في إصابة الأطفال)

    يجب على الطفل بسبب الشباب لا يكون قادرا على فهم الخطر الذي يحيق بهم.

    فإنه يجب أن يكون عمليا لمنع الوصول إلى حالة دون عرقلة لأي غرض معقول الذي كان المقصود به


الانزلاق وسقوط إصابات من كثير من الأحيان نتيجة:

    • الرطب الطوابق / الغذاء في الطوابق
    • الجليدية الممرات والأرصفة
    • توقيع غير صحيح الممرات
    • وقعت في مكان العمل
    • سوء صيانة أو التالفة السلالم
    • سيئة الإنارة السلالم
    • تسرب النفط على سطح أو أرضية

زلة وحوادث السقوط وغالبا ما تكون الوقاية منها ونتيجة لإهمال شخص آخر(لا مبالاة). دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة هي واحدة من الدول الأكثر خبرة واشنطن "الانزلاق والسقوط" قانون الشركات إصابة. إذا كان تسبب في إصابة الخاص بك عن طريق الكلمة والرطب وقعت بشكل غير صحيح أو ممر المهملة; إذا كنت ضحية الإهمال شخص آخر يمكننا التأكد من استرداد التعويض يحق لك الحصول عليها. دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة دينا أكثر من 35 سنوات من الخبرة تمثل "الانزلاق والسقوط" ضحايا. يمكن محامينا مساعدة أصحاب الأملاك عقد الإهمال وغير مسؤول للمساءلة عن تقصيرهم.

Serving:   Seattle    Bellevue    Kent    Everett    Renton    Lynwood    Tacoma    Auburn    Shoreline    Marysville

Slip and Fall

Call Us Toll Free

18885870555

  • No Recovery, No Fee
  • Language Translators Are Immediately Available
  • 24 Hour Phone Consultation
  • Same Day Appointments
  • Free In Person or Phone Consultation
  • Home, Office, or Hospital Appointments

You May Be Entitled To Recover For:
  • Soft Tissue Injuries
  • Paralysis
  • Head Injuries
  • Fractures/Broken Bones
  • Paralysis
  • Wage Loss
  • Medical Expenses
  • Etc...

According to the CDC(Center for Disease Control) in 2010 there were over 9 million “unintentional falls” across the United States and unintentional falls were the number 1 cause of non-fatal injuries.

A “slip and fall” in U.S. Tort law is an injury which occurs when someone slips, trips, or falls as a result of a dangerous or hazardous condition that was caused by a negligent property or business owner who has failed to properly maintain his property. Washington state premise liability laws impose a duty on all property owners to maintain his/her property and to keep it free from dangerous or hazardous conditions. The required level of care varies depending on the property use and in what capacity the injured person was given access to the property(i.e. trespasser, invitee, or licensee)

If you have suffered a serious injury as a result of a slip and fall accident, it is your right to seek compensation and protect your health and your livelihood. Frequently, property owners will deny liability for your injuries, preventing you from recovering the compensation you deserve. If you have been involved in a slip and fall accident, contacting an attorney is essential to ensuring that you receive full compensation for your losses. At the law office of Dann D. Sheffield & Associates our slip and fall attorneys understand the difficulties and legal issues you face after being injured in a slip and fall accident and can help you along the road to recovery.

Victims of Slip and Fall Accidents Frequently Require Legal Assistance with:

    • Unpaid Medical Expenses
    • Lost Wages or Earning Capacity
    • Pain and Suffering
    • Disputing Liability
    • Phone Call Not Being Returned by Insurance Companies
    • Medical Referrals for Accident Treatment
    • Other Expenses

Frequently Asked Premise Liability Questions

  • What Duty does a Property Owner Owe to a Licensee?

    Who is a Licensee? a person who enters the property with permission implied or express for their own purpose or business rather than for land owners benefit. (a social guest is considered a licensee)

    Duty Owed to Licenseethe land owner owes a duty to warn of non-obvious dangerous conditions known to landowner and to use ordinary care in active operations. However, there is no duty to inspect for defects or repair known defects for a licensee.

  • What Duty does a Property Owner Owe to an Invitee?

    Who Is An Invitee? An invitee is a person expressly or impliedly invited on to the land by landowner. This includes members or the public who enter land open to the public (i.e. museum, churches, airports) as well as those who enter for purposes connected with the business or other interests on the land (i.e. store customers, employees, delivery persons)

    Duty Owed To An Invitee: the land owner owes a general duty to use reasonable care in keeping the property safe – this goes beyond the duty owed to a licensee and requires the owner to take an affirmative duty to make reasonable inspections as to dangerous conditions.

  • What Duty does a Property Owner Owe to a Trespasser?

    NO DUTY is owed to an adult trespasser- except to refrain from willful or wanton conduct. (for duty owed to trespassing children LOOK to Attractive Nuisance Doctrine below)

  • What is the Attractive Nuisance Doctrine?

    The Attractive Nuisance Doctrine holds that a Landowner may be held liable for injuries to children trespassing on his/her land if the injury is caused by a hazardous object or condition on the land that is likely to attract children who are unable to appreciate the risk posed by the object or condition.

    For the Attractive Nuisance Doctrine to Apply one must show:

    The instrumentality or artificial condition must be attractive to young children.

    The condition must have been left unguarded in place where children are reasonably expected to be.

    The thing must be dangerous in itself (likely to cause injury to children)

    The child by reason of youth must be incapable of comprehending the danger involved.

    It must have been reasonably practicable to prevent access to condition without obstructing any reasonable purpose for which it was intended


Slip and Fall Injuries Frequently Result From:

    • Wet Floors / Food on Floors
    • Icy Walkways and Sidewalks
    • Improperly Signed Walkways
    • Falls in a Work Place
    • Poorly Maintained or Damaged Stairways
    • Poorly lit Stairways
    • Oil Spills on a Surface or Flooring

Slip and Fall accidents are often preventable and the result of someone else’s negligence(carelessness). Dann D. Sheffield & Associates is one of Washington States most experienced “slip and fall” injury law firms. Whether your injury was caused by an improperly signed wet floor or a neglected walkway; if you are a victim of someone else’s negligence we can ensure that you recover the compensation you are entitled to receive.

 The attorneys at Dann D. Sheffield & Associates have over 35 years of experience representing “slip and fall” victims. Our attorneys can help hold careless and irresponsible property owners accountable for their negligence.