خدمة:   سياتل بلفيو كينت ايفرت رينتون ينوود تاكوما صحراء الشاطئ ماريسفيل

شروط الخدمة

شروط الخدمة

تم بواسطة دان D إعداد المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع. شيفيلد & الزميلة لأغراض إعلامية فقط. لا يتم تقديم المحتوى الوارد هنا كما, ويجب ألا يفسر على نحو المشورة القانونية أو الرأي القانوني. دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة لا تقدم أي تأكيد أن المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع هي التي تنطبق على ظروف قانونية محددة. يجب زوار موقعنا يسعى مجلس المهنية قبل التصرف على أي المعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع.

تقدم هذه المعلومات لا يخلق, واستلام لا يشكل, علاقة بين المحامي وموكله بين دان D. شيفيلد & الزميلة وزوار الموقع. علاقة بين المحامي وموكله بين زوار الموقع ودان D. شيفيلد & يمكن تأسيس شركات زميلة فقط إذا تم استيفاء الشروط التالية:

ل) سعت زائر الموقع للاحتفاظ خدماتنا القانونية;

ب) دان D. شيفيلد & تمت زيارتها الزميلة فرصة لتحديد حالة وجود أي تضارب في التمثيل; و

ج) رسالة من دان D. شيفيلد & وقد أصدرت الزميلة يؤكد الإبقاء على الخدمات القانونية وتلقى; و

د) وقد تم التوقيع على اتفاق التجنيب.

موقعنا تسعى جاهدة لتكون دقيقة, حتى الآن, وأداء موثوق. ولكن نحن لا يمكن أن تضمن أن جميع محتويات هذا الموقع هو خال من الخطأ, والتي من شأنها أن اتصالك إلى الموقع لن يكون دون انقطاع, أو أن المواد المتاحة للزائر من هذا الموقع خالية من الفيروسات.

لا تشكل الروابط من موقعنا إلى أي موقع آخر على موافقة أو إحالة هذا الموقع. موقعنا مستقلة بالكامل, ولا يرتبط أو رعاية من قبل أي كيان مرتبط, ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. الروابط من موقعنا لا تضمن دقة المعلومات المتاحة على الموقع المرتبط. دان D. شيفيلد & سيقوم Associates بإزالة أي رابط من موقعنا إذا طلب الكيان المرتبط القيام بذلك. (انظر أيضًا DMCA أدناه)

يرجى ملاحظة: في التشغيل العادي لموقعنا, ملف صغير يعرف بامتداد “بسكويت” قد يتم تثبيتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ليستخدمها متصفح الويب الخاص بك أثناء الزيارات اللاحقة لموقعنا.

المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار.


قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية - تحديد مسؤولية انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر

دان D. شيفيلد & يحترم Associates حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين. يجوز لأي شخص يعتقد أنه قد تم نسخ أعماله بطريقة تشكل انتهاكًا لحقوق الطبع والنشر إخطار مكتبنا من خلال توفير المعلومات التالية:

ل) تحديد العمل المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر الذي تدعي أنه تم انتهاكه, أو, إذا تمت تغطية العديد من الأعمال المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر في موقع واحد عبر الإنترنت بإشعار واحد, قائمة تمثيلية لهذه الأعمال في الموقع;

ب) تحديد المادة التي تدعي أنها تنتهك ويجب إزالتها, بما في ذلك وصف للمكان الذي يقع فيه حتى يتمكن مكتبنا من تحديد موقعه;

ج) عنوانك, رقم هاتف, و, عنوان البريد الالكترونى, حتى يتسنى لمكتبنا الاتصال بك بخصوص شكواك; و

د) إفادة موقّعة بأن المعلومات الواردة أعلاه دقيقة; أن لديك اعتقاد حسن النية أن الاستخدام المحدد للمادة غير مصرح به من قبل مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر, وكيلها, أو القانون; و, تحت طائلة عقوبة الحنث باليمين, أنك مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو أنك مخول بالتصرف نيابة عن مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر في هذه الحالة.

عند الحصول على هذه المعرفة ، سنتصرف على وجه السرعة لإزالتها, أو تعطيل الوصول إلى, المادة. يرجى العلم أن هناك عقوبات كبيرة على الادعاءات الكاذبة.

الاتصال بنا على الرقم المجاني

18885870555

  • هناك انتعاش, لا رسوم
  • مترجمين لغة تتوفر على الفور
  • 24 الهاتف ساعة المشاورة
  • تعيينات نفس اليوم
  • مجانا بالتشاور شخص أو الهاتف
  • منزل, مكتب, أو مواعيد المستشفيات

Serving:   Seattle    Bellevue    Kent    Everett    Renton    Lynwood    Tacoma    Auburn    Shoreline    Marysville

Terms of Service

Terms Of Service

The information on this Website has been prepared by Dann D. Sheffield & Associates for information purposes only. The content contained herein is not offered as, and should not be construed to be legal advice or legal opinion. Dann D. Sheffield & Associates makes no assertion that the information on this site is applicable to specific legal circumstances. Visitors to our site should seek professional council before acting upon any information found on this Website.

Offering this information does not create, and receipt does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship between Dann D. Sheffield & Associates and site visitors. An attorney-client relationship between a site visitor and Dann D. Sheffield & Associates can be established only if the following requirements are met:

a) The site visitor has sought to retain our legal services;

b) Dann D. Sheffield & Associates has had an opportunity to determine if any conflicts in representation exist; And

c) A letter from Dann D. Sheffield & Associates confirming the retention of legal services has been issued and received; And

d) A retainer agreement has been signed.

Our site strives to be accurate, up-to-date, and perform reliably. However we cannot guarantee that all content on this site is free of error, and that your connection to the site will not be uninterrupted, or that materials available to a visitor from this site are free of viruses.

Links from our site to any other site do not constitute an endorsement or referral of that site. Our site is wholly independent, and is not associated with or sponsored by any linked entity, unless otherwise stated. Links from our site are not a guarantee of the accuracy of the information made available on the linked site. Dann D. Sheffield & Associates will remove any link from our site if requested to do so by the linked entity. (Also see DMCA below)

PLEASE NOTE: In the normal operation of our site, a small file known as a “cookie” may be installed on your computer to be used by your Web browser during subsequent visits to our site.

The information at this site is subject to change without notice.


DMCA – Copyright Infringement Liability Limitation

Dann D. Sheffield & Associates respects the intellectual property rights of others. Anyone who believes their work has been reproduced in a way that constitutes copyright infringement may notify our office by providing the following information:

a) Identification of the copyrighted work that you claim has been infringed, or, if multiple copyrighted works at a single online site are covered by a single notification, a representative list of such works at the site;

b) Identification of the material that you claim is infringing and needs to be removed, including a description of where it is located so that our office can locate it;

c) Your address, telephone number, and, e-mail address, so that our office may contact you about your complaint; and

d) A signed statement that the above information is accurate; that you have a good faith belief that the identified use of the material is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law; and, under penalty of perjury, that you are the copyright owner or are authorized to act on the copyright owner’s behalf in this situation.

Upon obtaining such knowledge we will act expeditiously to remove, or disable access to, the material. Please be aware that there are substantial penalties for false claims.

Call Us Toll Free

18885870555

  • No Recovery, No Fee
  • Language Translators Are Immediately Available
  • 24 Hour Phone Consultation
  • Same Day Appointments
  • Free In Person or Phone Consultation
  • Home, Office, or Hospital Appointments